The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Kircher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Kircher?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Kircher?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

He's the best!!!

Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

I thought that Dr. Kircher was very easy to talk to yet very professional and thorough. The office is easy to get to and the staff was friendly. The most important thing for me was that I felt confident that I was going to be taken care of and I trusted Dr. Kircher to help me make decisions on how to move forward with treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2013

Not taking new patient

This doc states he takes new patients but when I called to make an appointment I find out they only take new patients for the PA. Otherwise known as the PHYSICAIN'S ASSISTANT. No matter how you slice it, a PA is not the doctor and I wanted an appointment with the DOCTOR. So the receptioinst FAILS to tell me that the doc is only taking new patients for his PA until AFTER she gathers ALL MY PERSONAL INFORMATION including my insurance info. That is just plain wrong. Now the office has all my personal info and Im not even a patient of theirs! Can you say HIPPA LAW? What was she thinking? Why not be up front and honest in the first place? Makes no sense. I will tell my primary NOT to make referrals to this office any more. Unless they tell the truth about who a patient will be seeing and change their policy to respect people's privacy of information I consider this a breech of confidence in the medical field. Guess it could have been worse. She COULD have made the appointment, led me to beleive that I was seeing the dermatologist, and sprung the PA on me at the last minute when I went for the appointemnt, so she at least gets a plus for revealing the truth during the pone call. But really, collecting personal info before you reveal that the only appointment available is with a PA? I am a health care provider and this provider gets an F+. (Plus for telling me on the phone and not at the appointment!)

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

The BEST!!!

Dr. Kircher and his P.A.'s provide excellent care within a calm setting surrounded by excellent staff. It doesn't get better thanthis.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2010

I highly recommend Dr. Kircher's office. Not only is the staff friendly, they are extremly efficient and attentive. The care is exceptional, and the office always looks clean. Dr. Kircher always takes his time and never seems rushed. Wonderful office!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2009

Helping Mom Enjoy Her Latter Years

Dr. Kircher helped my mom through difficult and painful shingles. His careful listening made her feel, for the first, time that she was being heard.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Kircher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Katrine, NY.

  • Dr. Samuel Stein

    Dermatology, Allergy and Immunology

    Kingston, NY 3.40 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    54
  • Dr. Alfred Zamm

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Kingston, NY 3.57 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    55
  • Dr. Mays Al-Shaer

    Dr. Mays Al-Shaer

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Kingston, NY 3.64 mi

    4.7
    (39)
    10