The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Koeritz Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 26
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Koeritz Jr?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Great OB

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

I love this office

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Great doctor, he knows his stuff and is very accurate. He did my surgery and follow up visits.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Dr. Koeritz is simply the best. He makes you feel like a human vs another patient. He has taken my health issues and treated them accurately and has even called to make sure I was doing okay. Even my primary care physician doesn't do this. Highly recommend him and his entire staff to anyone looking for a great OBGYN.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

excellent and very thorough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the Elite Best!

Posted on February 5th, 2013

Dr. Koeritz is the best OBGYN in Texas! He delivered both of my children, which neither pregnancy was easy or normal. He is compassionate, friendly, and always answers questions a manner that never made you feel stupid (which doctors tend to do). While in the hospital, he even made a special trip to come comfort me while having an uncomfortable and scary procedure, it still means the world to me after 5 years! He is totally a celebrity to me! You couldn't be in better hands!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB!!

Posted on August 10th, 2011

I've had 3 different OB doctors with my kids and Dr. Koeritz is by far the best! So professional, easy to talk to, listens so well to his patients, and makes you feel so comfortable. LOVE LOVE LOVE HIM !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MY Hero

Posted on March 10th, 2011

easiest doctor I have ever spoken withstraight to the pointopen and honesta joy to see, even for the most personal exams. great great awesome !!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2010

wonderful best dr I have ever used!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Koeritz Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waco, TX.