ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Koval Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 20
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Koval?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Feel lucky to have this surgeon

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Dr. Koval was my surgeon for three surgeries, over ten years ago. I feel as though I owe him my ability to walk. He was available and answered every question that I ever had about my condition, and prognosis, and some questions that I didn't even know enough to ask. My case was long-lasting and complicated resulting from an accident. His assiduous approach to my injury and his profession is something that I consider to have been the key to my long term health and I will be forever grateful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Koval is friendly and courteous. And did a wonderful job on my hip replacement.

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Ms.

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Very personable. Knows how to put up a perfect front for a totally botched job. Not only did he totally ruin my joints; but he also worked very hard to hide the fact that there was malalignment. By the time I figured this out, it was too late to salvage my joint. Knows how to do a good job--but he has no concept of guilt or conscience. Can't be trusted.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not great for fibromylgia but nice guy

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Long wait times at appointmants, lot of follow ups with not much results for my fibromylgia. Long wait to make appointments, nice staff. But no follow up.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2013

An amazingly skilled surgeon . I broke my femur in a number of places in a bad fall. I was flown to ORMC by helicopter . 24 hours later he put a couple titanium rods in my lag. I walked 48 hours later. It's been 4 months and I limp a little and walk with a cane. The skills of this man saved me. Thanks Dr Koval. Dan Hessburg

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trusted Surgeon

Posted on June 3rd, 2012

As a result I had many broken bones, mostly in my right leg. I was very impressed with the surgery I had by Dr. Koval. I have made a great recovery. I would highly recommend him and now that I need a knee replacement in my other leg, I am going back to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Koval is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.