ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Kroopnick Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Kroopnick?


25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

Kind, caring, knowledgeable. . Highly recommended!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Two kids, 16 years ...

My two sons grew up under Dr. Kroopnick's care. He has been a wonderful doctor to them. They have just about aged out of pediatric care, but I would highly recommend Dr. K.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

Best. Pediatrician. Ever.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Excellent, compassionate and caring pediatrician. Really spends time and talks to my daughter. Cares about her physical and emotional well being. We are very lucky to have him as her doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 21st, 2014

good dr

My children have been with this dr for more than 2 years. He was phenomenal when he was at his delmar practice. However since moving to New Scotland and and taking on so many more patients the wait time is long and he does not spend more than a few minutes til he's off to the next room. I think he competent as a Dr, just bitten off a bit more than reasonable. I am considering finding a new dr for my kids that has more time.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2013

Great doctor; spends more time with his patients (and their parents) than any doctor I've ever encountered. Efficient, warm and responsive support staff. The whole package.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

I cannot recommend Dr. Kroopnick highly enough. My kids are generally pretty healthy, but whenever they have had a problem Dr. Kroopnick gave it serious attention and gave an accurate diagnosis- even with 2 cases of Lyme Disease which I understand can be tricky to diagnose. He is competent and caring and is great with the kids. I am so lucky that we found him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Wouldn't consider any less for my children

Very competent and understanding with a strong conviction and perspective of sound medicine.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2009

We highly recommend Dr. Kroopnick!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Kroopnick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Slingerlands, NY.

  • Dr. Melissa Veino

    Pediatrics

    Slingerlands, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Paul Gaffuri

    Dr. Paul Gaffuri

    Pediatrics

    Slingerlands, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    36
  • Dr. Jennifer Larner

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Slingerlands, NY 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19