Dr. Kenneth Kroopnick MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Slingerlands, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    16%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, caring, knowledgeable. . Highly recommended!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Two kids, 16 years ...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My two sons grew up under Dr. Kroopnick's care. He has been a wonderful doctor to them. They have just about aged out of pediatric care, but I would highly recommend Dr. K.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best. Pediatrician. Ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, compassionate and caring pediatrician. Really spends time and talks to my daughter. Cares about her physical and emotional well being. We are very lucky to have him as her doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 21st, 2014
good dr
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children have been with this dr for more than 2 years. He was phenomenal when he was at his delmar practice. However since moving to New Scotland and and taking on so many more patients the wait time is long and he does not spend more than a few minutes til he's off to the next room. I think he competent as a Dr, just bitten off a bit more than reasonable. I am considering finding a new dr for my kids that has more time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor; spends more time with his patients (and their parents) than any doctor I've ever encountered. Efficient, warm and responsive support staff. The whole package.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot recommend Dr. Kroopnick highly enough. My kids are generally pretty healthy, but whenever they have had a problem Dr. Kroopnick gave it serious attention and gave an accurate diagnosis- even with 2 cases of Lyme Disease which I understand can be tricky to diagnose. He is competent and caring and is great with the kids. I am so lucky that we found him!

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2011
Wouldn't consider any less for my children
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very competent and understanding with a strong conviction and perspective of sound medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We highly recommend Dr. Kroopnick!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Kroopnick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Slingerlands, NY.