inactive

Dr. Kenneth Kurt DO Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Racine, WI

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
We miss him
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
Ms.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kurt was kind, generous, knowledgeable, professional, warm, giving, and most of all knew more than me about my problems! Plus, his old but tried and true techniques such as Blood-letting and using leeches to cure my mental illness worked so well! I cannot wait to try his new dipping in ice cubes followed by a hot whirlpool for my obsessive compulsive disorder.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2012
The Best
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. was my doctor since I was 12 years old. His office was in the side of his house. When his office moved so did I. I followed everywhere, till he went to Racine. I live in Pewaukee, and it was just getting too far away. I miss him greatly and he has spoiled me for others doctors. It has been hard to replace him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2010
Dr. Kurt may be the most caring doctor I have ever met. He has saved my life once or twice. If something doesn't work, he will try something else until you do feel better.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients for 15-20 years. He probably does need to slow down - he cannot say no to anyone who needs help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 15th, 2009
I had 2 change Dr.s
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Kurt is in practice with 1 of the dirtiest,scandolous Dr.s I've ever encountered.Kurt is so busy,it maybe ur 10th appt.with him but he 4gets who u r and why ur there.His staff over bills(even if u keep all reciepts),his nurses gossip about him,when ur name is mentioned his staff gossipa about you!All in all his office is out of control and ur appt.may be at 1:15 but u will wait until 1:45 at the soonest to be seen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2014

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Kurt, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Racine, WI.