ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Kurt Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

We miss him
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Ms.

Dr. Kurt was kind, generous, knowledgeable, professional, warm, giving, and most of all knew more than me about my problems! Plus, his old but tried and true techniques such as Blood-letting and using leeches to cure my mental illness worked so well! I cannot wait to try his new dipping in ice cubes followed by a hot whirlpool for my obsessive compulsive disorder.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

The Best

This Dr. was my doctor since I was 12 years old. His office was in the side of his house. When his office moved so did I. I followed everywhere, till he went to Racine. I live in Pewaukee, and it was just getting too far away. I miss him greatly and he has spoiled me for others doctors. It has been hard to replace him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2010

Dr. Kurt may be the most caring doctor I have ever met. He has saved my life once or twice. If something doesn't work, he will try something else until you do feel better.

My husband and I have been patients for 15-20 years. He probably does need to slow down - he cannot say no to anyone who needs help.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 15th, 2009

I had 2 change Dr.s

Kurt is in practice with 1 of the dirtiest,scandolous Dr.s I've ever encountered.Kurt is so busy,it maybe ur 10th appt.with him but he 4gets who u r and why ur there.His staff over bills(even if u keep all reciepts),his nurses gossip about him,when ur name is mentioned his staff gossipa about you!All in all his office is out of control and ur appt.may be at 1:15 but u will wait until 1:45 at the soonest to be seen!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Kurt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Racine, WI.

  • Dr. Sandra Billingsley

    Dr. Sandra Billingsley

    Family Medicine

    Racine, WI 0.55 mi

    3.4
    (6)
    27
  • Dr. Nicholas Akgulian

    Dr. Nicholas Akgulian

    Family Medicine

    Racine, WI 0.56 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    27
  • Dr. Janice Litza

    Dr. Janice Litza

    Family Medicine

    Racine, WI 0.59 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18