ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Laughinghouse Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
44.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Laughinghouse?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Great Find

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Dr. Laughinghouse has treated both my mother and father for different types of cancer. There are times when you will have to wait for him to speak to you during your appointment. Believe me it is worth the wait. He will handle your situation with great care and concern. All options will be explained to you. He will never rush you out of the office and will address any questions you may have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2015

Great doctor. I feel fortunate to be under his care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

At Last A Good Doctor

Posted on April 17th, 2015

A no nonsense doctor who LISTENS and spends time to know and meet the patients concerns, Great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great recommendation from a friend!

Posted on January 17th, 2015

Unbelievably personal and very thorough. Would HIGHLY recommend!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 24th, 2012

THe worst Dr. when it comes to bedside mannor,Loves to tell patients they have a disese before they have all the test results. I DO NOT recommend him to my worst enemy.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2011

Dr. Laughinghouse is a great doctor. I fully trust him as my oncologist. He is very thorough and never rushes his patients which is why your wait time can be extensive. However in fairness to him, would you want to be rushed when speaking to your physician about your cancer diagnosis or treatment? Not me, I'll take the long wait with the best doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the wait usually 3 hours

Posted on April 16th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Laughinghouse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Silver, NJ.