ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Laughinghouse Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Laughinghouse?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Laughinghouse?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
44.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Great Find

Dr. Laughinghouse has treated both my mother and father for different types of cancer. There are times when you will have to wait for him to speak to you during your appointment. Believe me it is worth the wait. He will handle your situation with great care and concern. All options will be explained to you. He will never rush you out of the office and will address any questions you may have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Great doctor. I feel fortunate to be under his care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

At Last A Good Doctor

A no nonsense doctor who LISTENS and spends time to know and meet the patients concerns, Great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Great recommendation from a friend!

Unbelievably personal and very thorough. Would HIGHLY recommend!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

THe worst Dr. when it comes to bedside mannor,Loves to tell patients they have a disese before they have all the test results. I DO NOT recommend him to my worst enemy.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Dr. Laughinghouse is a great doctor. I fully trust him as my oncologist. He is very thorough and never rushes his patients which is why your wait time can be extensive. However in fairness to him, would you want to be rushed when speaking to your physician about your cancer diagnosis or treatment? Not me, I'll take the long wait with the best doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2011

the wait usually 3 hours
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Laughinghouse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Silver, NJ.

  • Dr. Ian Horkheimer

    Medical Oncology, Hematology, Internal Medicine

    Little Silver, NJ 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Richard Scher

    Dr. Richard Scher

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Little Silver, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. Christina Walsh

    Dr. Christina Walsh

    Medical Oncology

    Little Silver, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    40