advertisement
Browse Health
Ophthalmologist (eyes)
12 years of experience
Accepting new patients
Video profile

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

14

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 27 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 27 minutes
Write a Review
May 4th, 2016

Overall experience was great, would recommend to my friends and family

May 4th, 2016

Very knowledgeable Doctor. He is friendly and professional. His staff was outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Maverick.

by Jessica on May 4th, 2016

Sweet Doctor, and he took his time with us.

Oct 26th, 2015

Dr Maverick took the time to answer all my questions! He and his team were wonderful!!! I will highly recommend Focal Point Vision to my family and friends!

Aug 14th, 2015

Dr Maverick is very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and he and his team made me feel very comfortable and at ease

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 18th, 2015

Excellent doctor!

Jun 28th, 2012

Dr. Maverick is an amazing doctor. He not only is a great doctor but a great person! I wouldn't see any other eye doctor than him.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jun 11th, 2012

Dr. Maverick is a well qualified as well as a caring physician. He is easy to talk to and takes the necessary time to diagnose a problem. He makes me feel as though I am a very special patient to him. I highly recommend him.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse