Dr. Kenneth Maverick MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall experience was great, would recommend to my friends and family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable Doctor. He is friendly and professional. His staff was outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Maverick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sweet Doctor, and he took his time with us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Maverick took the time to answer all my questions! He and his team were wonderful!!! I will highly recommend Focal Point Vision to my family and friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Maverick is very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and he and his team made me feel very comfortable and at ease
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Maverick is an amazing doctor. He not only is a great doctor but a great person! I wouldn't see any other eye doctor than him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maverick is a well qualified as well as a caring physician. He is easy to talk to and takes the necessary time to diagnose a problem. He makes me feel as though I am a very special patient to him. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Maverick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Zachary Burkhart

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. James Lehmann

15 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roger Velasquez

5.0 of 5