The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Maverick Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Maverick?


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Overall experience was great, would recommend to my friends and family

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Very knowledgeable Doctor. He is friendly and professional. His staff was outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Maverick.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Sweet Doctor, and he took his time with us.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Dr Maverick took the time to answer all my questions! He and his team were wonderful!!! I will highly recommend Focal Point Vision to my family and friends!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Dr Maverick is very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and he and his team made me feel very comfortable and at ease

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Excellent doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

Dr. Maverick is an amazing doctor. He not only is a great doctor but a great person! I wouldn't see any other eye doctor than him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

Dr. Maverick is a well qualified as well as a caring physician. He is easy to talk to and takes the necessary time to diagnose a problem. He makes me feel as though I am a very special patient to him. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Maverick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. James Lehmann Jr

    Dr. James Lehmann Jr

    Ophthalmology

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    16
  • Dr. Antonio San Martin

    Ophthalmology

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    35
  • Dr. Zachary Burkhart

    Dr. Zachary Burkhart

    Ophthalmology

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    9