Dr. Kenneth Mcculloch MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery New York, NY

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Excellent
Latest in technology
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Thank you
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited with Dr. McCulloch at NYSJ two weeks ago and had a great experience. The office was very clean, the staff was very helpful and I was seen quickly. Dr. McCulloch was very kind and informative. He explained that my injury could be treated without surgery and gave me specific instructions. I am feeling better already! Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Find another doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The place was over crowded everyone was there do to a workers comp. accident only lawyers waling in and out of the bck office front desk rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Incredible experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I finally found a doctor who cares! Dr. McCulloch was attentive, professional, compassionate and helped me really understand my problem. He helped restore my faith in medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
this doctor cannot be trusted on your life
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To begin, the waiting time is very long. Be prepared to spend at least one hour in the crowded waiting area. The staff is extremely unfriendly and brush you off, not willng to move a toe to help you in any way. Dr. Mcculloch does not spend time with you, and rushes you out of the exam room. He does not explain anything about your condition, and to get information from him about your condition is like pulling teeth. He is extremely cold and arrogant and seems to not care about your health. he and the staff only care about money. i do not trust him on my life, and i will have another surgeon perform the surgery. If you care about your life, find another surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
The Best in the Businesa
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one of the most extremely intelligent and floral doctors I've ever seen. He doesn't rush into diagnosis. The way he practices is by making decisions only after meticulous research of each case, and his surgery is needed he'll definitely fix it. Simply put he's Dr McCoy lol. Yeah he's that good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2014
Has Patience With His Patients
Dr. McCulloch is prompt, wait time for appointments is relatively short and the length of time he spends with you is patient-guided -- he never rushes you. His staff is courteous and efficient. I have been very satisfied with his diagnosis and feel confident about my upcoming hip surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Mcculloch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.