Dr. Kenneth Rosenbaum MD Patient Reviews

  • Medical Genetics Washington, DC

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our son has Down Syndrome and we were referred to Dr Rosenbaum. He is the most knowledgable doctor you will find on the subject. His disposition is so wonderful and most important he was so amazing with our son. It was like he loved Dr Rosenbaun instanty. He is passionate about his profession. Simply, the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2011
OUTSTANDING DOCTOR!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You aren't going to fin a more thorough or caring doctor than Dr. Rosenbaum.My son has been seeing him since he was a few months old and I remember those days before a diagnosis like it was yesterday. Dr. Rosenbaum is caring and treats you like you are the only patient he has ever seen. He was born to do this and has a great bedside manner. His follow up and patience is unmatched.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Similar to another commenter, I've seen Dr. Rosenbaum for as long as I can remember (probably before I was 5) and I am now in my 30's. Dr. Rosenbaum is thorough and takes the time to explain things in a more layman manner that is not condescending. He recommends other doctors which he trusts to have a understanding of my conditions so I can receive the best care. It is a pain to schedule appointments, but in my experience he will work (existing?) patients into his schedule that have more urgent situations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2009
My Daughter Enjoys Visiting Dr. Rosenbaum
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter is almost 26 years old and has seen Dr. Rosenbaum since birth. He is a very good doctor and explains everything so that we can understand it. Several times I have had to send forms to his office to be filled out and have had remarks made to me from the people needing the forms of how shocked they are on the timely manner they receive the forms back. When we arrive at his office, he will come out and greet us in the waiting room. There are very few doctors out there like Dr. Rosenbaum. Dr. Rosenbaum if you read this I want to say thank you for being there for us!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2008
grrrreat doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't misintrepet me pounding him on the appt. It's impossible to see him quickly because he is that good and he is that busy. He's an excellent, thorough doctor who explains what he's looking for and what he sees. this is really important because well, genetics is pretty freakin hard. Fair warning, his appts last at least 1 hour and usually are more in the 2 to 3 hour range so plan accordingly for your child. I've seen him multiple times and will continue to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Rosenbaum, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.