The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Orourke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Orourke?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Orourke?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

he pat me on the back and said all he could do is pain meds. in a rush . and no answers

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Fantastic doctor

Appreciate Dr O'Rourke's bedside manner And his fund of knowledge. He has an endearing personality and is very attentive and he is a very good listener too. He always remembers to ask about my family. He is very personable and so smart!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

HORRIBLE STAFF & DOCTOR. THEY HIRED MORONS TO HANDLE THE APPTS AND GIVE OUT BASIC INFORMATION ON HOW TO ARRIVE AT THE LOCATIONS.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

Outstanding knowledge base- highly compassionate very professional and attentive

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

Compasionate and caring- extremely thorough. After many false starts with other MD's he was the one to finally make a difficult dx and after treatment restore my quality of life. I am so grateful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2014

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 19th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Orourke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, ME.

  • Dr. Charles Radis

    Dr. Charles Radis

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Portland, ME 0 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    36
  • Dr. Edward Fels ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Edward Fels

    Rheumatology

    Portland, ME 0 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    16
  • Dr. Brian Daikh

    Dr. Brian Daikh

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine, Allergy and Immunology

    Portland, ME 0 mi

    4.3
    (40)
    21