ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Phillips Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Phillips?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

Not good with aftercare when having side effects.

Surgery skills of Dr Phillips is good. However, after having some expected side effects, he made me feel hopeless, and gave me no guidance or any hope of a normal future. I've since seen a different surgeon who took the time to explain what was happening in my body and I am hopeful again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Dr. Phillips was my surgeon a few years ago for a breast reduction and did such a wonderful job that I returned to him again when I wanted more cosmetic surgery done. He is very caring and takes his time with you. His staff and nurses exceeded my expectations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Breast reduction/extended Tummy Tuck from weight loss.

I initially saw Dr Phillips through Kairser for a breast reduction after a 180lb weight loss. He made me feel very comfortable and explained the process, since I was also interested in a full 360 body lift. Dr Phillips explained pros/cons and procedures, indicating breat reduction should be first, and that I would get the BEST results from an extended Fluer di Leis, instead of the 360. I am now 3 years post op, and I have literally no visible scarring, and results are amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Couldn't be happier with Dr Phillips and his staff!!! Outstanding experience, and his staff is always such a pleasure to work with. There's just not enough great things to say to express how happy I am with my over all experience. If you're looking for incredible results and wonderful experience, look no further Dr Phillips is the best !!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2010

Breast Reduction Surgery

I had an excellent overall experience with Dr. Phillips. He is great. The only complaint I have is that his surgery scheduler is rude, short and not good at her job which is not his responsibility since its Kaiser. I would see him privately for other plastic surgery needs as well!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

Patient

Dr. Phillips has been my plastic surgeon throughout my reconstruction for a double mastectomy. I couldnt be in better hands. He and his staff are available to answer questions and make me feel informed. Dr. Phillips has a gentle, kind patient rapport and I have been extremely fortunate to be in his care. He is a skilled surgeon whom I highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2008

I have had two cosmetic procedures done by Dr. Phillips over the last few years and I would give a 110% reccomendation to anyone interested in using him. He was very straight forward about what the procedures and helped me achieve the look I wanted. He answered all of my questions and made sure that I was 100% satsfied every step of the way. My results are wonderful. He gave me a realistic expectation of the outcome and provided it. His staff is great too. I have always had a pleasant experience in his office and felt like I was priority.I went in for a breast augmentation and rhinoplasty in 2004. He gave me a very natural result on both. I got a lot of comments about how I looked different, but no one could pin point what is was. All very positive comments after the procedure. I'm so happy with the result of the procedures and plan to go back for my next one very soon!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Karly Kaplan

    Dr. Karly Kaplan

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Jesus Garcia

    Plastic Surgery

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    12
  • Dr. Jason Kim

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    16