The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Oleszek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Oleszek?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Amazing

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Dr. Oleszek was fantastic. I just had a procedure done and I’m so happy. Dr. Oleszek and his staff are very friendly and take great care of you. I’m so satisfied with what I had done and the new transformation of my body!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great results

Posted on September 11th, 2017

I had some filler. Dr Ken did a great job -- wasn't so painful and very natural looking.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 9th, 2017

I saw Dr. Ken for a cosmetic consultation. They took 3D pictures and gave a thorough review of all my possible treatment options. He gave me honest opinions on what treatments were my best options. At the end I received my 'wish list' . I'm so glad I went to someone that gave me honest opinions on what is right for me

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ken

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Dr. Ken is awesome and he always gives his honest opinion on what is best suited for each individual person. He takes his time and makes you feel that you are his only patient. It is the ease I feel from both Dr. Ken and his staff that keep me loyal and coming back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great place

Posted on August 7th, 2017

friendly staff. The Doctor gave honest opinions. And my treatment turned out great

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

geat experience

Posted on November 8th, 2012

The staff was very nice and Dr. Oleszek was professional and did a great job on my treatment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

tretment optinons

Posted on November 1st, 2012

Dr. Oleszek gave me all my treatment options. He listened to me and gave me all my options, so I could decide what was best for me

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2011

Dr. Oleszek is a true medical professional - Competent, caring and, most importantly, he understood my medical problem and treatment immediately . I highly recommend Dr. Oleszek, he is a credit to the medical profession.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2011

Dr Oleszek was very knowledgable and went the extra mile to give me all the information, in a manner I could understand, so I could make the best for my health needs. He spent over an hour with me and was most concerned that I understood what I needed to make a decision. so often it seems doctors minimally diagnose you and refer you on. This was not the case and Dr Oleszek researched my situation and was prepared for my visit. He was very cordial with the utmost professionalism.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2011

I had such an outstanding experience with Dr Oleszek. He was professional yet friendly, direct yet kind, and offered good solutions to my questions. I would highly recommend this doc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great results-vein evlt, fraxel and restylane

Posted on May 4th, 2011

I had a terrible varicose vein and finally decided for the evlt procedure w/ dr. Ken and staff. 1 yr follow-up, my leg is great, healed and ready for a tan. i liked the place so much I went back for co2 fraxel and restylane...all w/ great results. i'd defintely recommend this doc!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on May 4th, 2011

Dr Oleszek was able to direct me towards the right treatment- he did not over sell me and gave me all my options. I would recommend him for anyone wanting an honest cosmetic consultation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Oleszek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.