The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Pacer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Pacer?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Pacer?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

mom of two boys
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

Took our son to Dr Pacer for like "forever"... From about age 4 to about age 13 roughly... I was happy with him, and "nurse Holly" too... Would highly recommend Dr Pacer...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2012

My daughter's daily life has changed greatly since we have met Dr. Pacer. I fully recommend this doctor to any parent who is seeking help for their children. He was able to help us find our daughter again and now we are living a better happier life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2009

Dr. Pacer was very knowlegable and understanding of my son's situation. He helped our son to live his life again. I cannot thank Dr. Pacer enough for all the help he has given our family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2008

Likes to medicate

He misdiagnosed my poor children and had them so drugged up it wasn't funny! I can't even begin to tell you how horrible it is for a child to lose so many years of their lfe! Please beware of this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Pacer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kent, OH.

  • Dr. Brian Welsh

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Kent, OH 0 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    21
  • Dr. Parvathi Nanjundiah

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Kent, OH 0 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    24
  • Dr. Kenneth Miller

    Dr. Kenneth Miller

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Kent, OH 0 mi

    3.6
    (3)
    33