ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Paddie Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Paddie?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

May have had on off day on my last visit

Recently I was referred to Dr. Paddie by my primary care doctor for a return visit and he was so caring and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2012

Doctor seems bored and depressed with his profession

I went to see Dr. Paddie with an inner ear problem called Menieres Disease. His exam was superficial, he did not discuss diet or the importance of an allergy free home -- both common practices used to prevent and treat my condition. Based on a 2nd opinion from another ENT who is affiliated with Mission Hospital, Dr. Paddie ordered the wrong MRI for me. His order would not have rulled out several serious diagnosis that match my symptoms. His office staff seemed on edge, inpatient, and cold.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

Highly skilled doctor!

He did what others couldn't.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

I'm Healthy again!

I can not say enough wonderful things about this doctor and his office staff. Because of them I am healthy again and it has been a long time coming to be able to say that. Many Thanks to all of you wonderful people.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2010

Great Doctor with kind and caring staff!

I recommend Dr. Paddie to everyone I know with problems from sinus infections to sleep apnea. He is a great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

Thank you for restoring my health!

Dr. Paddie, You are the best. I had been sick and on antibiotics for over a year. I had almost forgotten what it was like to be happy and have energy. Thank you for giving me my life back by helping me to get well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2009

Great Doctor! Wonderful Staff!

Dr. Paddie is wise, kind and very caring. I have suffered with sinus headaches for decades and I am now pain free. THANK YOU!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2008

I can Breathe, Thanks to Dr. Paddie!

I have had chronic sinus and allergy problems since moving to Southern California several years ago. I have seen countless Doctors and would get a little relief for a sort period of time. Dr. Paddie understood my frustration and spent a lot of time getting to the bottom of what was causing my long term sinus and breathing problems. I have been sleeping better at night for more than 8 months now. I have more energy, better memory, my sinus problems are no longer the focus of my life as they are gone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Paddie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Clemente, CA.

  • Dr. Phillip Wells

    Dr. Phillip Wells

    Otolaryngology

    San Clemente, CA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (18)
    26
  • Dr. Dennis Crockett

    Dr. Dennis Crockett

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology, Pediatrics

    San Clemente, CA 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Norton Abramson

    Otolaryngology

    San Clemente, CA 2.15 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    47