inactive

Kenneth K Paddie MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.9
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    97%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2013
May have had on off day on my last visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently I was referred to Dr. Paddie by my primary care doctor for a return visit and he was so caring and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
Doctor seems bored and depressed with his profession
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Paddie with an inner ear problem called Menieres Disease. His exam was superficial, he did not discuss diet or the importance of an allergy free home -- both common practices used to prevent and treat my condition. Based on a 2nd opinion from another ENT who is affiliated with Mission Hospital, Dr. Paddie ordered the wrong MRI for me. His order would not have rulled out several serious diagnosis that match my symptoms. His office staff seemed on edge, inpatient, and cold.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
Highly skilled doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did what others couldn't.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2010
I'm Healthy again!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not say enough wonderful things about this doctor and his office staff. Because of them I am healthy again and it has been a long time coming to be able to say that. Many Thanks to all of you wonderful people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2010
Great Doctor with kind and caring staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Dr. Paddie to everyone I know with problems from sinus infections to sleep apnea. He is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2009
Thank you for restoring my health!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paddie, You are the best. I had been sick and on antibiotics for over a year. I had almost forgotten what it was like to be happy and have energy. Thank you for giving me my life back by helping me to get well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2009
Great Doctor! Wonderful Staff!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Paddie is wise, kind and very caring. I have suffered with sinus headaches for decades and I am now pain free. THANK YOU!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2008
I can Breathe, Thanks to Dr. Paddie!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had chronic sinus and allergy problems since moving to Southern California several years ago. I have seen countless Doctors and would get a little relief for a sort period of time. Dr. Paddie understood my frustration and spent a lot of time getting to the bottom of what was causing my long term sinus and breathing problems. I have been sleeping better at night for more than 8 months now. I have more energy, better memory, my sinus problems are no longer the focus of my life as they are gone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No