ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Park Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Park?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Park?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Rubber Stamp Dr

This Dr is a rubber stamp that works for insurance companies that like to delay and deny treatment. Based off the below reviews regarding his demeanor towards patient care, I am not surprised. He should be avoided.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Wonderful, caring doctor. Had three injections and feel great. I would highly recommend him. Don't pay attention to the bad reviews.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

Horrible Doctor!!! If the case is complicated he can't handle it. Everyone is treated as an addict. I went to see him and each time he sat staring at his computer. Rarely ever looked up to talk to me. Never examined me. Since he couldn't figure out how to ease the pain he figured I was making it up. Go somewhere else. Don't waste your time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2014

Horrible doctor! Treats you like you are a drug addict and making up your symptoms. He is very inexperienced. Find another doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

disabled

The Doctor didn't want to be bothered with my case, and though I am in excruciating pain, he didn't even want to get involved. Too young and inexperienced. I left paying $60 copay, with nothing to show for it! He actually said, he did not want to get involved, then walked out of the room!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2013

Arrogant and rude his credentials are better than his medicine. I have since gone to a caring doctor and after several injections feel like myself again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

terrible doctor

don't go to him if you would like empathy or help with pain. i repeat don't go

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 24th, 2011

He REFUSES to SEE ME AGAIN

He was my doctor since 2008. He treated me very well. After trying different ways to help my Spinal Cord without any success-he gave me four Epidurials & I was FINE for over two years. EXCELLENT as a doctor. Until one day, "He mis-respected me, by calling, drug addict."Big offense to me! I HATE DRUGS, due to the death of my baby, who was born sick & died 15 months later. After his death, I found out-my husband was on illegal drugs...wich caused me to conceived & give birth to a sick angel. Dr. Park, didn't know that story & he treated me equally as any other of his pts. that are lying to him-by faking pain just to get a prescription for an analgesic. Then I went to his office in Oradell (long ride for me), but I told him to his face, how deeply he had insulted me, when one day I called his office & he answered the phone saying:"I AM NOT GIVING YOU PRESCRIPTIONS FOR PAIN-KILLERS & Hung up the phone on me." Now since May 2011 I am in Pain again. Many other doctors told me to call him back. One day, I decided to call. This time His secretary, answer the phone saying: "M.....? (had seen my # on thier phone ID). I answered "Yes." She then replied: Dr. Park has REMOVED YOU FROM HIS PRACTICE, doesn't want to see you-again, bye."

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

I highly recommend Dr. Park. He is professional and pleasant. He is easy to talk to,a great listener and doesn't speed through your appt.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

One of the Best

One of the smartest most diligent doctors you'll come across . Takes extraordinary measures to make sure your procedure goes perfect, pays a tremendous amount of attention not to harm you . A very text book type of Dr , Follows protocol to a T . Never had issues after the most complex measures were taken to alter my pain . Most pain management physicians can't pronounce let alone phantom attempting the latest techniques and services he's able to do , Grade A Doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Park is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oradell, NJ.

  • Dr. Jay Choi

    Anesthesiology

    Oradell, NJ 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    48
  • Dr. Gurcharan Sidhu

    Anesthesiology

    Oradell, NJ 0 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Mohammed Dastghaib

    Anesthesiology

    Oradell, NJ 0 mi

    51