ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Pettit Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Pettit?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.5 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Dr. P. Is Not Only A Great Doctor and A Great Man: I might be a little biased I have been with the doctor tor more than 15 years

Dr. Ken Pettit is not only a doctor that truly practices medicine for his patients but he also believes in his patients. He is one of the few physicians that I have ever known to leave a very lucrative practice because it was not what he signed up for it was NOT PATIENT DRIVEN HEALTHCARE instead it was number driven healthcare money 💰 driven healthcare.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

If you like ARROGANCE- he's your doctor!

I love it when a doctor I have known for all of FIVE MINUTES tells me he knows my body better than I....I guess I don't know what I am talking about. Or, after listening to him brag about all of his successful businesses. I even gave him a second chance... and he was exactly the same both times- ARROGANT & CONDESCENDING! I don't know who keeps electing this man "Best Doctor of Ahwatukee"...but it's definitely gone to his head!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

Excellent Physician!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2011

He is too busy growing his other practices and isn't around much. Not that that is a bad thing since he has become judgmental and arrogant. Watch your bill because for some reason, you always have a balance, even though you always pay your copay. And you better pay up fast because, even if it is their billing department's fault, you will not be seen. Period. I'm finding a new doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

I am a Nurse

I work with Dr. Ken Pettit at a local hospital and must say he is by far one of the best physicians I have ever met. He is kind, caring, compassionate, orders appropriate consults and goes the extra mile to care for his pts. Thanks for being an asset to our medical community.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

I highly recommend Dr. Pettit!

I have been a patient of Dr. Pettit's for over 8 years and have been very pleased with the services he and his office offer. He and his staff are always upbeat and professional and follow-up is generally quite good. Since Dr. Pettit is my primary care physician, I see him for just about anything and everything and he refers out to specialists as necessary. He's a wonderful guy and a great doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2011

Impossible to get a quick appointment - push you to urgent care

The office process does not allow for urgent types of visits. I saw urgent care yesterday to administer immediate care. They directed me to see Dr Pettit today for further care. The soonest I could get in is Tuesday PM.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2009

I found this doctor to be very unprofessional in his treatment of me and comments about his profession.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Pettit is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

  • Dr. Arnold Meyerowitz

    Family Medicine

    Chandler, AZ 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    43
  • Dr. Jessica Blanco

    Family Medicine

    Chandler, AZ 0.49 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    18
  • Dr. Saudamini Wadwekar

    Dr. Saudamini Wadwekar

    Family Medicine

    Chandler, AZ 0.91 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    16