ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Pittman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

95 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.4
  • 66
  • 9
  • 11
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Pittman?

Showing 12 of 95 Ratings

He left the clinic and no one notified

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Just called to schedule appointment for my 4 kids that has been seeing him for 9 years and they told me he no longer works there. No one notified me. Very dissapointed ; we all loved him as a Dr.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

My kids love going to Dr Pittman when we need a physician or they are sick. He is very good with all 4 of my kids. His office staff is okay, but we really stay for Dr Pittman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Excellent, a doctor you trust

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 25th, 2015

He is a terrible doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Switched insurances just to keep Dr. Pittman for my son!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on April 26th, 2013

My children have been seeing Dr. Pittman for almost a year. Each visit gets better and better as my children are very comfortable with Dr. Pittman. He has excellent bed-side manner and is very caring and concerned about my children's well-being and health. He asks probing questions and clarifies things to make sure he fully understands what is being asked. His staff, particularly Denise, is second to none. She is awesome and joins Dr. Pittman in making every visit enjoyable no matter what the nature of the visit is. I highly recommend Dr. Pittman and his wonderful staff to others who are seeking quality medical care for their children.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST PEDIATRICIAN AROUND!!!

Posted on February 25th, 2013

HE IS VERY CARING GREAT WITH KIDS AND ANSWERS ANY QUESTION YOU HAVE...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beat pediatrician ever!

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

My daughter has been seeing Pittman since birth and has always been very comfortable with him. He is amaizing with kids and always makes me feel very ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My 20 month old son

Posted on January 22nd, 2010

Dr. Pittman is so very kind, gentle, and thorough. He makes it a point to investigate the activities, mannerisms, and other aspects of my child's life and health by asking questions in addition to the examination. He makes sure that we have the opportunity to ask questions and if he can't answer them he refers us to a specialist who can.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gentle Doctor

Posted on November 9th, 2009

Dr. Pittman is great with my daughter. She was born a very preemie (1 lb)and she thank goodness was very healthy. She has been seeing Dr. Pittman for about 3 months, and he is wonderful with her. The first time he held she was crying and he picked her up while speaking to her very softly and she just soaked him right in, you know got very quiet and calm, loved him from the start. I live in Heathrow and visit the Lake Mary office. I wouldn't dream of taking my preemie baby anywhere else. He is beyond wonderful with kids and my 'future' kids will go to him also.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Pittman is a very soft spoken doctor who is Amazing with kids

Posted on April 21st, 2009

I have been bringing my three children here for a little over 1 year. Dr. Pittman is very down to earth and soft spoken. He is gentle and gets down on the child's level when he speaks to him/her. He is not at all intimidating and my children enjoy going to visit him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Pittman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Longwood, FL.