Dr. Kenneth Pittman MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 94 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

94 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
He left the clinic and no one notified
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just called to schedule appointment for my 4 kids that has been seeing him for 9 years and they told me he no longer works there. No one notified me. Very dissapointed ; we all loved him as a Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids love going to Dr Pittman when we need a physician or they are sick. He is very good with all 4 of my kids. His office staff is okay, but we really stay for Dr Pittman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Excellent, a doctor you trust
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a terrible doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Switched insurances just to keep Dr. Pittman for my son!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children have been seeing Dr. Pittman for almost a year. Each visit gets better and better as my children are very comfortable with Dr. Pittman. He has excellent bed-side manner and is very caring and concerned about my children's well-being and health. He asks probing questions and clarifies things to make sure he fully understands what is being asked. His staff, particularly Denise, is second to none. She is awesome and joins Dr. Pittman in making every visit enjoyable no matter what the nature of the visit is. I highly recommend Dr. Pittman and his wonderful staff to others who are seeking quality medical care for their children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2013
BEST PEDIATRICIAN AROUND!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
HE IS VERY CARING GREAT WITH KIDS AND ANSWERS ANY QUESTION YOU HAVE...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
Beat pediatrician ever!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
My daughter has been seeing Pittman since birth and has always been very comfortable with him. He is amaizing with kids and always makes me feel very ...

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2010
My 20 month old son
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Pittman is so very kind, gentle, and thorough. He makes it a point to investigate the activities, mannerisms, and other aspects of my child's life and health by asking questions in addition to the examination. He makes sure that we have the opportunity to ask questions and if he can't answer them he refers us to a specialist who can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2009
Gentle Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pittman is great with my daughter. She was born a very preemie (1 lb)and she thank goodness was very healthy. She has been seeing Dr. Pittman for about 3 months, and he is wonderful with her. The first time he held she was crying and he picked her up while speaking to her very softly and she just soaked him right in, you know got very quiet and calm, loved him from the start. I live in Heathrow and visit the Lake Mary office. I wouldn't dream of taking my preemie baby anywhere else. He is beyond wonderful with kids and my 'future' kids will go to him also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2009
Dr. Pittman is a very soft spoken doctor who is Amazing with kids
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been bringing my three children here for a little over 1 year. Dr. Pittman is very down to earth and soft spoken. He is gentle and gets down on the child's level when he speaks to him/her. He is not at all intimidating and my children enjoy going to visit him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Pittman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.