ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Adams Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Adams?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

Sarcastic, critical of other doctors, would never go to him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

Was very sick, could not get an appt., was told instead to go to the emergency room where I also got very bad care. Tried for an entire week to see Dr. Adams and still could not, ended up at UNC Hospital very sick. You cannot get good medical care here or anywhere else in Rocky Mount

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

Great doctor

I've always had good experiences with him. I've found him to be a caring man, interested in my health and willing to take time to talk with me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Getting an appointment

Had a very bad accident, tried for a week to see him, shrugged me off, had nurse to call me back, would not take time to talk with me himself. Due to length of time it took me to get medical assistance was in very bad shape, this was in Sept., and still recouperating and this is Jan. Will never see him again. For illnesses such as colds, etc. he may do well but not anything major

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Follow up is terrible, phone calls not returned, poor bedside manner, smirks at questions that are asked. Not used to be this way, not sure what his problem is at this point

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2009

best doctor ever :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Adams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rocky Mount, NC.

  • Dr. Bill Glass

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Rocky Mount, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Maitreya Thakkar ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Maitreya Thakkar

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rocky Mount, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. John Huffman

    Dr. John Huffman

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Rocky Mount, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    32