ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Rappaport Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Rappaport?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Rappaport?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Great and thoughtful physician

Dr. Rappaport took care of my father for years and is now my primary physician. Very nice and takes time to talk and answer questions. Very good physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Medical Experience

I will begin by saying Dr. Rappaport came highly recommended to me. This past fall, I was admitted into Jupiter Medical Center and not only was his diagnosis accurate, but he came to see me that first day which made me feel very optimistic. He spent time explaining all of the procedures that were going to be done to me and answered all of my questions that other doctors made very confusing. Dr. Rappaport is a true professional in his field of medicine and has an uncanny work ethic. I highly recommend him and his wonderful staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2013

Awesome Doctor

Great doctor, he has changed my quality of life. Would recommend him to anybody.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2012

Thorough and caring physician.
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

GREAT OFFICE, LOVE THE DOC AND STAFF!

EVERYONE THERE SEEMS TO CARE ABOUT THE PATIENT. I FELT COMFORTABLE AND THE OFFICE IS VERY ORGANIZED. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2012

Mr. and Mrs. Piccini

Dr. Rappaport is a fabulous doctor.He is caring and compassionate; doesn't rush the patient,goes over every detail, encourages questions, has a wonderful bedside manner, and a sense of humor so often missing from other doctors. He fuses the practice of medicine into a science and an art.He's one of a kind.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2012

True Professional

Brilliant, kind, sensitive physician. Consistently allows me to have the time I need during my appointments. Excellent follow-up care! Often will check on me even when not on-call. Outstanding diagnostician.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Extremely thorough

Dr. Rappaport is a true medical detective. He is very thorough and will work dilligently to correct the medical problem, to seek answers and solutions. In my opinion, he goes steps beyond most doctors.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

Dr. Rappaport has been what we consider an old fashioned doctor. Though he is up to the latest medical information, he truly cares for his patients. The combination of the two, makes me have more faith in him than any doctor since I came to Florida. He is the greatest.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Rappaport is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

  • Dr. Dave Khurana

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Raymond Tan

    Hospitalist, Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    9
  • Dr. Jack Waterman

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    36