Dr. Kenneth Rappaport DO Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 23.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Great and thoughtful physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rappaport took care of my father for years and is now my primary physician. Very nice and takes time to talk and answer questions. Very good physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
Medical Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will begin by saying Dr. Rappaport came highly recommended to me. This past fall, I was admitted into Jupiter Medical Center and not only was his diagnosis accurate, but he came to see me that first day which made me feel very optimistic. He spent time explaining all of the procedures that were going to be done to me and answered all of my questions that other doctors made very confusing. Dr. Rappaport is a true professional in his field of medicine and has an uncanny work ethic. I highly recommend him and his wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2013
Awesome Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, he has changed my quality of life. Would recommend him to anybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
GREAT OFFICE, LOVE THE DOC AND STAFF!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EVERYONE THERE SEEMS TO CARE ABOUT THE PATIENT. I FELT COMFORTABLE AND THE OFFICE IS VERY ORGANIZED. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2012
Mr. and Mrs. Piccini
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rappaport is a fabulous doctor.He is caring and compassionate; doesn't rush the patient,goes over every detail, encourages questions, has a wonderful bedside manner, and a sense of humor so often missing from other doctors. He fuses the practice of medicine into a science and an art.He's one of a kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2012
True Professional
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brilliant, kind, sensitive physician. Consistently allows me to have the time I need during my appointments. Excellent follow-up care! Often will check on me even when not on-call. Outstanding diagnostician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Extremely thorough
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rappaport is a true medical detective. He is very thorough and will work dilligently to correct the medical problem, to seek answers and solutions. In my opinion, he goes steps beyond most doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rappaport has been what we consider an old fashioned doctor. Though he is up to the latest medical information, he truly cares for his patients. The combination of the two, makes me have more faith in him than any doctor since I came to Florida. He is the greatest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Rappaport, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.