Dr. Kenneth Rebong MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
Best bedside manner - great guy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rebong genuinely cares about his patients. He takes his time in properly explaining everything about your condition and makes you feel very comfortable. He is a no nonsense doctor that always wants what is best for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2011
I highly recommend him
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doctor. Takes time to explain things very thoroughly. Very clean and tidy office. Great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2011
He saved my life!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr took the time to listen and work with me to help me with my Thyroid disease and Pre Menopause symptoms. I couldnt get out of bed and this Dr is the ONLY Dr that helped me. Today a year later, I am back to normal and its all due to Dr Rebong. I am forever greatful to him and his great staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2011
She is amazing
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't believe the time she spent with me. i feel very comfortable around her and feel as if i now have a friend in the medical field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2011
AN EXCELLENT OVERALL EXPERIENCE
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I appreciate that Dr. Rebong was very honest about getting realistic expecatations from the cosmetic procedures that I was considering. He is a direct-style comunicator. I asked for a procedure that he didn't think I needed and he recommended that I NOT do it. I found that to be refreshing! The procedures that I did get (Dysport andlip filler) were done expertly and were reasonably priced. Dr. Rebong was very skilled and experienced. Personally, I liked him a lot, but my main concern when I go to a doctor is to get expert advise and results. I am not there to make friends. I would definitely recommend the Active Mind and Body Vitality Center in Morgan Hill, CA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2011
actually was nervous and he made me feel better
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I was so nervous and dr. Rebong was informative and had a gread bedside manner. He made me laugh which helped my nerves. I will be coming back!??
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2009
The Rudest Man ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I urge anyone out there that is looking for a good dr to NOT use Dr Rebong. He is very rude and has zero bedside manner. Very unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Rebong, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Marie Anson Rebong

39 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dean Didech

41 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Them Huynh

47 years experience

3.0 of 5