ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Rebong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Rebong?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best bedside manner - great guy

Posted on December 13th, 2013

Dr. Rebong genuinely cares about his patients. He takes his time in properly explaining everything about your condition and makes you feel very comfortable. He is a no nonsense doctor that always wants what is best for you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I highly recommend him

Posted on October 12th, 2011

I highly recommend him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on July 26th, 2011

Very nice doctor. Takes time to explain things very thoroughly. Very clean and tidy office. Great staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He saved my life!

Posted on June 1st, 2011

This Dr took the time to listen and work with me to help me with my Thyroid disease and Pre Menopause symptoms. I couldnt get out of bed and this Dr is the ONLY Dr that helped me. Today a year later, I am back to normal and its all due to Dr Rebong. I am forever greatful to him and his great staff!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is amazing

Posted on March 17th, 2011

I couldn't believe the time she spent with me. i feel very comfortable around her and feel as if i now have a friend in the medical field.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AN EXCELLENT OVERALL EXPERIENCE

Posted on February 4th, 2011

I appreciate that Dr. Rebong was very honest about getting realistic expecatations from the cosmetic procedures that I was considering. He is a direct-style comunicator. I asked for a procedure that he didn't think I needed and he recommended that I NOT do it. I found that to be refreshing! The procedures that I did get (Dysport andlip filler) were done expertly and were reasonably priced. Dr. Rebong was very skilled and experienced. Personally, I liked him a lot, but my main concern when I go to a doctor is to get expert advise and results. I am not there to make friends. I would definitely recommend the Active Mind and Body Vitality Center in Morgan Hill, CA.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

actually was nervous and he made me feel better

Posted on February 3rd, 2011

I was so nervous and dr. Rebong was informative and had a gread bedside manner. He made me laugh which helped my nerves. I will be coming back!??

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Rudest Man ever!

Posted on August 6th, 2009

I urge anyone out there that is looking for a good dr to NOT use Dr Rebong. He is very rude and has zero bedside manner. Very unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Rebong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.