Dr. Kenneth Rebong MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice San Jose, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2013
Best bedside manner - great guy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rebong genuinely cares about his patients. He takes his time in properly explaining everything about your condition and makes you feel very comfortable. He is a no nonsense doctor that always wants what is best for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
I highly recommend him
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doctor. Takes time to explain things very thoroughly. Very clean and tidy office. Great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2011
He saved my life!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr took the time to listen and work with me to help me with my Thyroid disease and Pre Menopause symptoms. I couldnt get out of bed and this Dr is the ONLY Dr that helped me. Today a year later, I am back to normal and its all due to Dr Rebong. I am forever greatful to him and his great staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2011
She is amazing
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't believe the time she spent with me. i feel very comfortable around her and feel as if i now have a friend in the medical field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2011
AN EXCELLENT OVERALL EXPERIENCE
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I appreciate that Dr. Rebong was very honest about getting realistic expecatations from the cosmetic procedures that I was considering. He is a direct-style comunicator. I asked for a procedure that he didn't think I needed and he recommended that I NOT do it. I found that to be refreshing! The procedures that I did get (Dysport andlip filler) were done expertly and were reasonably priced. Dr. Rebong was very skilled and experienced. Personally, I liked him a lot, but my main concern when I go to a doctor is to get expert advise and results. I am not there to make friends. I would definitely recommend the Active Mind and Body Vitality Center in Morgan Hill, CA.

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2011
actually was nervous and he made me feel better
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
I was so nervous and dr. Rebong was informative and had a gread bedside manner. He made me laugh which helped my nerves. I will be coming back!??

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2009
The Rudest Man ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I urge anyone out there that is looking for a good dr to NOT use Dr Rebong. He is very rude and has zero bedside manner. Very unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Rebong, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.