Dr. Kenneth Reichert MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 10.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Dr. Reichert was ver..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Reichert was very thorough and complete in his explanation of my condition. He had a professional manner but also conveyed that he personally cared. He spent time to describe things in easily understandable language, and shared the test results. My primary care physician recommended him, and I was very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
The doctor was inter..
Wait time
5 minutes
The doctor was interested in me/performed medical exam in a very efficient manner. An A plus grade for all areas of professional needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Dr always has time a..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr always has time and will take time to talk about my problems. Great to have a Dr that genuinely cares about my condition and my options. Thanks for squeezing my appointment in so that I can hopefully get some relief.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wow... I thought misogynistic doctors who had the God complex were like dinosaurs - extinct, but I was so wrong!
I rate Reichert at less than zero. He was an absolute jerk! He was obviously irritated that he was bothered after hours. No one explained that my mom's cyberknife surgery was being done in the area of her brain. He made a snide comment that "maybe you should have been at the pre-op appointment." I wasn't at the pre-op appointment with him, because I WAS IN THE HOSPITAL. I'm a cancer patient and had a serious infection and was in the hospital for a week. However, I was at the pre-op appointment with the radiation oncologist, who actually does the procedure, and, again, no one ever mentioned that this was being done close to or in my mom's brain. So this was my first experience with this neurosurgeon and it is my last.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
I would have preferr..
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would have preferred to not be there but I had a very informative meeting with Dr. Reichert and I trust that I will be in good care with my future treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
I would have preferr..
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would have preferred to not be there but I had a very informative meeting with Dr. Reichert and I trust that I will be in good care with my future treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
I would have preferr..
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would have preferred to not be there but I had a very informative meeting with Dr. Reichert and I trust that I will be in good care with my future treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Nurse Jen was great,..
Wait time
5 minutes
Nurse Jen was great, calm, I am not a needle guy. Made the pre surgery go easy. Dr. was great, procedure went very well and I am on the road to recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2016
Responsive and Explanatory
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Doctor was very good at explaining everything to my husband and I. He took the time to make sure that all of our questions were answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Open, Frank and Comfortable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doniparthi and Dr. Blankenburg both recommended Dr. Reichert. I found him to be open and frank and I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE WITH HIM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Amazing and Kind
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reichert is a amazing surgeon. He fixed a problem that was causing me great pain for many months. In addition to his expertise he is kind, and that is not always something you find in surgeons.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Attentive and Informative
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Kenneth Reichert for consultation on back disc herniation. I was seeking information as to how to proceed with treatment after epidural steroid injections that were not successful. I found Dr. Reichert to be a excellent resource for enlightening me as to the various options available. I was looking for information for a path forward and he helped a great deal. He was attentive and listened to my concerns and provided the information I needed to make an informed decision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Reichert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waukesha, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Beykovsky

22 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher King

31 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lynn Bartl

24 years experience

4.2 of 5