The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Reiss Is this you?
  • 14
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Reiss?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Great Doctor

I changed once to another Doctor because of insurance. My new insurance allowed me to go back and I would definitely change insurance plans rather than go to another Doctor this time around if I had to choose.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

He is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. He takes his time and is very easy to talk with and shows so much compassion. I have been going to him for 8 years and he has never failed with his diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Absolutely adore him and 110% confident!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

He is excellent. You know he cares about his patients and is never in a hurry. Listens to what you have to say.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

I feel so fortunate that my husband and I have Dr. Valente as our doctor! She is so efficient, knowledgeable, and thorough yet takes time with us to explain issues in a kind and friendly manner. She is proactive and in tune with current medical practices. We appreciate this and highly recommend Dr. Valente to our friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Reiss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Charlotte, FL.

  • Dr. Arunachalam Jothivijayarani

    Dr. Arunachalam Jothivijayarani

    Family Medicine, Gynecology

    Port Charlotte, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    25
  • Dr. Arturo Rodriguez-Martin ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Arturo Rodriguez-Martin

    Family Medicine

    Port Charlotte, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (24)
    24
  • Dr. Aimee Gonzalez

    Dr. Aimee Gonzalez

    Family Medicine

    Port Charlotte, FL 0.01 mi

    2.3
    (8)
    29