ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Riley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Riley?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Great doc

Great with kids. Good with adults.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Great doc

Great with kids. Good with adults.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Dr. Riley is my prime care doctor and I am absolutely happy in every way. I am a working man and appreciate Dr. Riley's down to earth approach and practical treatment plan. He explains everything in detail and realizes the necessity of patients to avoid costly and unproven or impractical drugs or procedures. I would and do recommend Dr. Riley to anyone seeking a prime care provider.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Dr. Riley did not treat my son when he was diagnosed with a high lead level of 48. I begged him to put him in the hospital and to the treatment to get the lead level down and he said it was a pain in the butt. He was doing me a favor by not doing it. Now my son has severe mental illness and will suffer the rest of his life because of this. Basically the lead fried his brain. All because of 2 points. Some favor...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

Appt

I would definitely use this doctor! He is professional, caring and well educated. He was compassionate and answered all my medical questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 26th, 2014

okay doctor

Dr riley can get you in fast. He is an ok dr. He doesnt believe in controled substances at all. in an emergency dealing with pain.the strong thing he'ell wight is the for ibuprofen. Which isnt bad but hes fast not thorough.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Riley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canajoharie, NY.

  • Dr. Peter Liljeberg

    Family Medicine

    Canajoharie, NY 0.32 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Joseph Sinchak

    Family Medicine

    Canajoharie, NY 0.32 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    34
  • Dr. Hunter Marlo

    Family Medicine

    Saint Johnsville, NY 8.52 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    9