inactive

Dr. Kenneth Silk MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Ann Arbor, MI

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

1.7
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    11%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    78%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My self esteem was trashed by this man. Fair warning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Bad Docor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the most arrogant, incompetent Psychiatrist in the Ann Arbor area. He is mean, abrupt, and rude!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Bad Doc!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man has no business working as a Psychiatrist with vulnerable people. He is incompetent, mean-spirited, and cruel. Avoid this man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2014
Worst Psychiatrist ever!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Silk is an angry, mean-spirited, arrogant, and incompetent Psychiatrist. He has yelled at me, and does not listen. I dropped him when I started to have panic attacks before an appointment with this horrid human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Hubris
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Arrogant and argumentative. Surprisingly stupid considering his position. UGH! Find a real Psychiatrist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2012
Worst doctor I've ever met
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do yourself a favor and avoid this guy at all costs. He doesn't know what he's doing. He doesn't listen to his patients. He only listens to himself. He's a quack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Silk is thoughtful in his approach, as well as warm, personable, and humorous. He and the staff at UM make it easy to schedule an appt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

3.7 of 5
January 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Silk, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.