Dr. Kenneth Singleton MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Towson, MD

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    23%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Attended a 5 day seminar with Dr. Singleton and he is a very personable amazingly well-informed doctor.
Bedside Manner
I have chronic Lyme as well as recent exposures and have read a lot of material including Ken's book which is very informative and easily understood. His cookbook is excellent as well! I have not been a patient of his but watched him treat a patient in an emergency situation. As his background would suggest he was calm & collected and he knew just what to do. If I lived closer I would certainly want him to be my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far, the Best Doctor I have ever seen and really knows his stuff when it comes to Lyme Disease! I will never see anyone else. He has been 100% right on all of the treatment protocols for me which have enabled me to continue to work and feel healthy again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought I had Lymes disease. I had been to numerous doctors visits to include a visit to the ER. Many of my symptoms sounded like Lymes. To my surprise, my test results from Igenix came back negative. I was often light headed, dizzy, fatigued, and occassionally had heart palpitations. I felt like I was dying. None of the doctors I had previously seen could explain why I was feeling the way I felt. Even after getting the negative results for Lymes, Dr. Singleton continued to work with me and treated me with a combination of medicine and supplements. I feel much better now. The attention and treatment I received was worth every penny.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Lucky to have found Dr. Singleton
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so fortunate to find this doctor. I was so sick with Lyme when I first came to visit him. I went to so many doctors and was on Doxi for 18 months which caused so many other problems. Dr. Singleton was able to cure my Lyme and I have been off the Doxi for 6 months now and feeling great. He has done what no other doctor that I have seen was able to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singleton helped me with my Lyme disease when several other doctors, including those at Johns Hopkins, could not. If he is a representative of Howard University medical education, I highly recommend graduates of that institution. Everything about him and his office were excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
September 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Singleton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.