ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Spielvogel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Spielvogel?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

He is the answer to our prayer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Wonderful doctor as far as knowledge. Poor bedside manor. My baby would not have made it without his help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2012

Dr. Spielvogel is just amazing -my husband and I conceived through IVF and were referred to him for pregnancy care. He was very knowledgeable, took extra time and care in monitoring our pregnancy and delivered our perfectly healthy little girl. Most of all he truly loves what he does and has the best bedside manner. I would without hesitation give him my highest recommendation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2012

Dr. Spielvogul helped us through a very difficult first pregnancy. He had to make some very difficult decisions as our doctor and we now have a very happy and healthy 3 year old. Our second pregnancy had some concerns and he was right their with us through each inmportant decision. He is hands down the best OBGYN in the area. He has a wonderful bedside manner and he is extemely professional. Thank you, Dr. S.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A God Send

Posted on September 2nd, 2011

Dr. S was with me through every question and concern I had during my first pregnancy. He was an amazing, trusting doctor that was always professional and made my birth experience close to perfect.I wish I could tell everyone about him, he is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2008

Best Doctor Ever!Made Having first child a wonderful experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Spielvogel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington Beach, CA.