The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Steibel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Steibel?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Steibel?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

Sandra Werwega

I will not go to any other doctor's, I hate doctor's. Dr Steibel is the exception! Simple the best! Caring and Considerate!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Dr. Steibel is brilliant and caring !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 12th, 2014

Dissappointed

I am so disappointed with this doctor's office. Dr. Steibel, I believe is a good doctor, but his office staff is the most unprofessional and rude bunch of people. And if you're waiting for information from the office, don't expect it soon. You will have to continually call the office and eventually go to the office to get your answers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2014

Very compassionate!

My family has been with Dr. Steibel for over 12 years. Very gifted Doctor. Don't want him to take on anymore patient s because he ll have less time for us! ;)

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

How Lucky I Am For Having This Doctor On My Health Team

I found Dr Steibel quite by accident. I was taken to a hospitst due to some severe problems and during the first night I could over hear some of the nurses conversing with some health proffesionals from a different part of the faciulity. They were talking about what would be good for one of their parents. Dr Ssteible's name came up with several other doctors. The group thought that Dr. Steibel, how ever, would fit the bill for thispersons parent. I continued asking around about this "Steibel" person. The more II heard about how he takes care of his patients and his highly thought of professional the more I knew I wanted him on my "HEALTH TEAM". I believe I made a good choice. Great person and doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

I have been with Dr. Steibel for years & not once have I been ignored or rushed. There will never be another Dr. for our family. You will NOT be disappointed with this Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Dr. Steibel takes his time with patients and really listens to them. He is very compassionate, and offers moral support as well as medical information.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Steibel is a wonderful doctor, has a great bedside manner, is very caring, and spends a great deal of time with each patient. If you are looking for a caring, well versed, and informative doctor who is willing to go the extra mile with you then you should Dr. Steibel

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Steibel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fenton, MI.

  • Dr. Steven Shapiro

    Dr. Steven Shapiro

    Family Medicine, General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Fenton, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Teresa Sherman

    Dr. Teresa Sherman

    Family Medicine

    Fenton, MI 0 mi

    4.1
    (38)
    16
  • Dr. Steven Glavas

    Family Medicine, General Practice, Pediatric Surgery

    Fenton, MI 0 mi

    3.4
    (24)
    22