Dr. Kenneth Steibel MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Fenton, MI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Steibel is brilliant and caring !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 12th, 2014
Dissappointed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so disappointed with this doctor's office. Dr. Steibel, I believe is a good doctor, but his office staff is the most unprofessional and rude bunch of people. And if you're waiting for information from the office, don't expect it soon. You will have to continually call the office and eventually go to the office to get your answers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2014
Very compassionate!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has been with Dr. Steibel for over 12 years. Very gifted Doctor. Don't want him to take on anymore patient s because he ll have less time for us! ;)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2013
How Lucky I Am For Having This Doctor On My Health Team
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr Steibel quite by accident. I was taken to a hospitst due to some severe problems and during the first night I could over hear some of the nurses conversing with some health proffesionals from a different part of the faciulity. They were talking about what would be good for one of their parents. Dr Ssteible's name came up with several other doctors. The group thought that Dr. Steibel, how ever, would fit the bill for thispersons parent. I continued asking around about this "Steibel" person. The more II heard about how he takes care of his patients and his highly thought of professional the more I knew I wanted him on my "HEALTH TEAM". I believe I made a good choice. Great person and doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Steibel for years & not once have I been ignored or rushed. There will never be another Dr. for our family. You will NOT be disappointed with this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Steibel takes his time with patients and really listens to them. He is very compassionate, and offers moral support as well as medical information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Steibel is a wonderful doctor, has a great bedside manner, is very caring, and spends a great deal of time with each patient. If you are looking for a caring, well versed, and informative doctor who is willing to go the extra mile with you then you should Dr. Steibel

4.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Steibel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fenton, MI.