ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Stephens Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Stephens?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Highly recommend this Dr.!

Posted on October 13th, 2017

I was very pleased that my PCP referred me to Dr. Stephens for my hand. He treated me with respect, listened to my concerns, and answered all of my questions. I would recommend him to anyone needing an orthopedic surgeon who specializes in the hand. Office staff was pleasant and friendly.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Surgeon

Posted on December 19th, 2015

I had carpal tunnel surgery with Dr. Stephens. I felt immediate relief and my scar is so minimal you have to look for it to know its there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2011

Excellent doctor who did a great job in surgery on my hand. Would recommend him wholehardily.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely Pleased

Posted on February 10th, 2011

I was very comfortable with Dr. Stephens & staff. He explained in detail the issue that needed to be addressed. I opted for surgery, which I normally will not do. I felt so comfortable because of his expertise & knowledge. His staff both at the surgery center & his office go above & beyond the call of duty. Every person I have encountered with-in the facility has interpersonal skills, and professionalism beyond expectations. They are very caring and efficient like no others! I don't always have to wait extended times in the waiting room, but if if do, I don't mind because I know I am being treated with dignity & respect every person deserves! Without reservation, I highly recommend DR. Stephens & staff! Excellant care!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

creep

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

Dr. Stephens has zero personality. He is behind the curve with keeping up to date on surgical procedures.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Stephens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Lansing, MI.