ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Stillman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Stillman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Stillman?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.7 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Tough Climate for Today's docs

Dr. Stillman does a good job. He has been my doctor for many years. Although wait times were excessive in the past I do not experience that at the present time. A doctor's staff is his representation and that is the problem now. Rudeness, lack of respect and caring and a terrible attitude from the nurse is not a good representation of him. He has had this issue in the past and needs to find a solution whether it be better direction or better hiring practices. Risking losing patients because of a nurse's attitude is not worth the risk. The saving grace is the receptionist.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

I've seen Dr Stillman for many years and have always been impressed with his knowledge and his caring. He takes extra time with me when he needs to, and he is very thorough and careful. He is really a fine doctor. I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

Has been my doctor for 20 years. Warm, caring, wouldn't go to anyone else! Diagnosed difficult problem other doctors missed. He's the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

he DOES not CARE!

this primary care physician DOES not CARE about patients! Do not waste time to go there! besides that staff is unfriendly. Total waste of my time in money!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

I have waited 1hr to see him in the past year about 10times. I was late 5 minutes was told he would not see me. wait in the room to see him another 20 to 30 minutes. Asked him about something as he walked out of the room he said my time was up. My appiontmet was for 10 minutes thats it. After about 15yrs I am looking for a new Dr. When I'm sick I have been told to go to the ER. He is my Dr. why can't he see me?? I have lost all respect for him. I'm not alone with this my son & friends are looking for a new Dr too.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Waited 2.5 hours in waiting room!

While I sat and waited for my appointment for 2 hours, I got to hear all about the lives of the staff-great during a migraine. Then, since the other patients appointments ran over I guess,the staff went to lunch. It didn't matter that I left work to make this appointment and did not get lunch myself, or waited for 2 hours. When I was finally seen for an entirety of 4 minutes, I was not apologized to, and went home feeling worse than when I arrived. Thanks alot!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Stillman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Northborough, MA.

  • Dr. John Stevenson

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Northborough, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (30)
    16
  • Dr. Apeksha Tripathi

    Dr. Apeksha Tripathi

    Family Medicine

    Northborough, MA 0 mi

    3.8
    (34)
    20
  • Dr. Todd Malvey

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Northborough, MA 0.17 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    16