ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Strubbe Is this you?
  • 48
  • 3
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Strubbe?


67 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

Awesome doctor! Really knows what he's doing. Was able to do VBAC with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

An absolute embarrassment to his profession. Worst doctor I've ever come across with.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

An angelnfrom heaven

Dr.Strubbe is what I call an angel from heaven. He is the sweetest and most honest doctor ever. He delivered both of my high risk pregnancies and was there to make everything much more easier for me. He gave me reassurance and made me feel a million times better. I drove one hour just to be seen by him every appointment. I highly recommend him. Ge is truly amazing. You will not regret it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Nurse's Point of View

I had the honor and pleasure of working with Dr. Strubbe as a Labor & Delivery Nurse when he practiced in Palatka, FL. Dr. Strubbe is very knowledgeable and a compassionate physician with exceptional bedside manner. He provides excellent care to mothers and infants and always puts their safety and well-being first. Palatka loss a GREAT OB/GYN when he moved!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

The Dr. is great! One-on-One attention, very patient..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2013

The Best doc in the world

It is a great human being, his attention is wonderful. Is my doctor for 3 years ago. Thanks to him I have my daughter. For my second pregnancy will remain my doctor. I recomend it with my eyes closed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Immaculate Dr.

For anyone interested in an INCREDIBLE Dr. in obstetrics or gynecology, visit the offices of Dr. Kenneth Strubbe. He is the best! He's been my Dr. For the last three pregnancies. You get one on one attention, and his bedside manners are immaculate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2013

This doctor is an excellent professional in his area His office is a nice and clean place The staff is educated, qualified and friendly with patients No long wait for treatment The doctor take with the patient the necessary time My two pregnancies I have served with him, is a love.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Strubbe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Hernan Dominguez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    3.8
    (9)
    54
  • Dr. Emilio Gomez-Madrazo

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0.03 mi

    3.5
    (9)
    53
  • Dr. Franklyn Musgrave Sr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Coral Gables, FL 0.48 mi

    38