Dr. Kenneth Strubbe MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 65 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

65 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 21.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor! Really knows what he's doing. Was able to do VBAC with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An absolute embarrassment to his profession. Worst doctor I've ever come across with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
An angelnfrom heaven
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Strubbe is what I call an angel from heaven. He is the sweetest and most honest doctor ever. He delivered both of my high risk pregnancies and was there to make everything much more easier for me. He gave me reassurance and made me feel a million times better. I drove one hour just to be seen by him every appointment. I highly recommend him. Ge is truly amazing. You will not regret it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Nurse's Point of View
I had the honor and pleasure of working with Dr. Strubbe as a Labor & Delivery Nurse when he practiced in Palatka, FL. Dr. Strubbe is very knowledgeable and a compassionate physician with exceptional bedside manner. He provides excellent care to mothers and infants and always puts their safety and well-being first. Palatka loss a GREAT OB/GYN when he moved!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr. is great! One-on-One attention, very patient..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2013
The Best doc in the world
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is a great human being, his attention is wonderful. Is my doctor for 3 years ago. Thanks to him I have my daughter. For my second pregnancy will remain my doctor. I recomend it with my eyes closed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
Immaculate Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For anyone interested in an INCREDIBLE Dr. in obstetrics or gynecology, visit the offices of Dr. Kenneth Strubbe. He is the best! He's been my Dr. For the last three pregnancies. You get one on one attention, and his bedside manners are immaculate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is an excellent professional in his area His office is a nice and clean place The staff is educated, qualified and friendly with patients No long wait for treatment The doctor take with the patient the necessary time My two pregnancies I have served with him, is a love.

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Strubbe, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.