Dr. Kenneth Sultemeier MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Wichita Falls, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 29.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2017
Best Dr EVER!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love him! He is caring and hears you out! His Nurse Pam is just as amazing!! 💕
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr sultimiere is amazing! My kids and my whole family just love him. He takes time with each appt to let us ask questions and talks to my kids. We can tell that he genuinely cares and loves our kids! You won't find a better pediatrician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 17th, 2013
VERY Disappointed!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
best pediatrician
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sultemeier is a great Dr he made he takes his time with his patients and provides the best care he has a big heart and is great with kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor!! Everyone that has kids in my family go to him and we all recommend him. When he walks in the room he talks to the kids first and then you. Will answer any and every question you have. Wonderful person and doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sultemeier is an excellant Dr, sometimes you do wait awhile to get in to see him as he is everyones favorite. Caught my little girls visual problem before the eye dr did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2010
Great DR!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing dr, with 1st time parents, will spend as much time with you explaining situations, and loving on your child, he is amazing!!

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Sultemeier, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wichita Falls, TX.