ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Sultemeier Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Sultemeier?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Best Dr EVER!

I absolutely love him! He is caring and hears you out! His Nurse Pam is just as amazing!! 💕

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

great doctor!

Dr sultimiere is amazing! My kids and my whole family just love him. He takes time with each appt to let us ask questions and talks to my kids. We can tell that he genuinely cares and loves our kids! You won't find a better pediatrician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2013

VERY Disappointed!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

best pediatrician

Dr. Sultemeier is a great Dr he made he takes his time with his patients and provides the best care he has a big heart and is great with kids.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Amazing doctor!! Everyone that has kids in my family go to him and we all recommend him. When he walks in the room he talks to the kids first and then you. Will answer any and every question you have. Wonderful person and doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

Dr Sultemeier is an excellant Dr, sometimes you do wait awhile to get in to see him as he is everyones favorite. Caught my little girls visual problem before the eye dr did.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2010

Great DR!

amazing dr, with 1st time parents, will spend as much time with you explaining situations, and loving on your child, he is amazing!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Sultemeier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita Falls, TX.

  • Dr. Michael Agyepong

    Pediatrics

    Wichita Falls, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    27
  • Dr. Rodney Yap

    Pediatrics

    Wichita Falls, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    29
  • Dr. Daunne Peters

    Pediatrics

    Wichita Falls, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    21