The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Taylor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Taylor?

Flu

Flu

Get the facts about influenza (flu), including symptoms, who gets it, and what vaccines are available to prevent it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Taylor?

Ratings and Reviews

50 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
20.2 min
Easy Appointments

Showing 50 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

His staff is very slow in getting paper work orders faxed. He needs to cross train his staff so they know how to do other jobs in the office or he will loose a lot of patients because of his staff. Great doctor but his staff sucks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Office staff need much much need work.. Not understanding to his patients needs.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 30th, 2014

RUDE

Refused to listen, condesending, impatient, speaks ill of others in the medical profession.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

Three hour wait in waiting room. Diagnosed and sent for services before viewing additional X-rays. After several trips and a week and a half later, decides additional services not necessary. Search further............

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2014

Hwehwemudua

Dr. Taylor embodies the Adinkra symbol-Hwehwemudua. It is the symbol of Excellence, Knowledge, Perfection and Superior Quality. This was the type of service I received as his patient. Dr. Taylor's clinics are highly recommended by me for the following reasons: 1) As a new patient, there was no wait for an appointment. Everyone in the office was cordial as well as professional. 2) No wait in the office; was seen promptly for the exam 3) Not rushed during the exam; took time to hear my voice 4) Proper diagnosis was made finally (after 5+ years of constant pain) 5) Discovered anther serious health problem now being treated by another specialist Thanks to his knowledge, excellence in care and kind manner, my health is improving and my family and I are appreciative. That's what I call Superior Quality!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

The best Doctor around !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

He is so caring !! He did the best job on my surgerys !! And all of my visits !!!! The whole staff was excellent !!! My Mom as well !!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.

  • Dr. Wilburn Smith Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Montgomery, AL 0.51 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Roland Hester IV

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Montgomery, AL 0.52 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    30
  • Dr. Donald Hodurski

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Montgomery, AL 0.52 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    47