The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Thomas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Thomas?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Thomas?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

5 stars

My children seen Dr. Thomas when he was at CMH. My child seen him once at TMC Lakewood. He was not longer a good fit. Due to where he was located.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

A true Family Man

Dr Thomas is by far the best pediatrician I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He was my pediatrician and then my children. He treats your children as if they are his own! You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

parent

Dr. Thomas is a very compassionate and caring doctor. Dr. Thomas has been my child's doctor for at least 15yrs. I have a child with multiple handicaps and Dr. Thomas has cared for him extremelywell. Dr. Thomas has always been very professional in the yrs that we have known him. Dr. Thomas was very helpful in the transition of my child from peds to an adult doctor. If i could recommend him to someone looking for a very professional and caring doctor Dr. Thomas is the one.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

My kids have been with Dr.Thomas for Nine years. My oldest son is Nine and I've been with him thru 3 Kids and I WILL NOT let nobody see my kids but DR. KENNETH THOMAS!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

Amazing

Dr. Thomas is one of the most amazing physicians I have ever met. He took care of me as a little girl, and now he takes care of my kids. I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.

  • Dr. Warren Johnson III

    Dr. Warren Johnson III

    Pediatrics

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Louis Peterson

    Pediatrics

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    41
  • Dr. William Pankey

    Pediatrics

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    21