ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Toft Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Toft?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Toft?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Honest and meticulous - great results

I saw Dr. Toft over a year ago and got filler injections in nasolabial and marionette lines. The results are excellent and even today without any additional injections it looks great. My mother got Botox and filler that took years off of her face. Dr. Toft was careful, took his time with injections and seemed very much a perfectionist. Fast forward a year and I went to consult about getting Botox. He said I don't really need any Botox right now and there wasn't a need to do anymore filler. I'm also concerned about my neck starting to droop in which he said no it's not bad don't do anything about that, would be a waste of money for such a slight improvement. He recommended if I want to do something that will give me results im looking for, to look into photo facial rejuvenation for the sunspots on face and uneven complexion. Office staff were friendly and welcoming, no one was pushy, the doctor was informative, and my results from first visit were very natural looking.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

over 13k down the drain....

He was nice at first but after my operation, I had encountered many issues because of the surgery; my neck is uneven, everything he had pulled came back and he refused to correct it, even though he said he would 3 months post-op. I tried leaving comments on a few other sites but they wouldn't post it so lets hope they do on this one.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Terrible plastic surgeon doesn't know what is he doing. Can't recommend him to other patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Informative visit and great filler

Dr. Toft was very professional and I felt welcomed by all staff that spoke to me.I thought his technique for fillers was great and had very little bruising. I will definitely come back.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2008

Excellent exprience with Dr. Toft and staff

Dr. Toft made my eye surgery experience very enjoyable. I felt very at ease in his office and his staff are very caring and professional. Dr. Toft not only is an excellent surgeon, but a very caring person as a friend of mine and I found out when he helped us on a plane trip we were on and my friend starting seizuring and he helped us during the rest of the 2 1/2 hour flight. I highly recommend this doctor and his excellently trained staff. He is first-rate and his prices are very reasonable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

3.7 Rating

June 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

January 2nd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Toft is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.

  • Dr. Jason Solomon

    Plastic Surgery

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (19)
    41
  • Dr. Granger Wong

    Plastic Surgery, Medical Genetics

    Roseville, CA 0.99 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    25
  • Dr. Michael Kearns

    Dr. Michael Kearns

    Otolaryngology

    Roseville, CA 1.24 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    37