The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Trimmer Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Trimmer?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Love Dr Trimmer

Dr. Trimmer is amazing! He takes his time with the sonogram explaining what I'm looking at. The staff are friendly as well!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

My ObGyn sent me to him after seeing my anormal ultrasound results. He is really patient, takes his time to explain to me clearly all the troubles that my baby has. He did also the amniocentis test for me, and I didn't feel hurt. He is absolutely a doctor that I can trust.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

High Risk Twin pregnancy

Fantastic Dr., highly recommend! I was referred to Dr. Trimmer by my regular OBGYN when pregnant with twin boys, at about 22 weeks I started to have premature uterus contractions and a compromised cervix. Dr. Trimmer was always VERY thorough, very compassionate and extremly knowledgeable. Through one of the ultrasounds, he diagnosed a cleft on one of my teins that my regular obgyn had not seen the entire preganancy. His staff was also polite, very timely and friendly. The office is always nice and clean, and there was only once that I can recall where I waited longer than 10 minutes before going back. I would definltey give him and his staff two thumbs up!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

His knowledge was lacking and my son died because of it!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Excellent Doctor!!! He is Awesome

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 14th, 2010

Bad receptionist

Waited over an hr. In the mean time the receptionist was gossiping loudly on the phone and saying how everyone must go through her and how she can withhold information if she doesn't get what she wants. She was so loud and annoying especially having to listen for an hr. Asked receptionist how much longer. she didn't seem to care that our time was being wasted and only asked if we would like to reschedule! No apology no "let me check". Her apathy and god-like complex was enough for us to cancel and not return.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

Must see Doctor

I have seen Dr. Trimmer for my 2 pregnancies as my first baby had some problems. He had identified correct problems. I trust this doctor a lot and has also seen him during my second pregnancy. He is very thorough, calm, & patient. I had recommended this doctor to so many of my friends. I would say he is a must see doctor during your first and second trimester scanning.He is really the best.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Trimmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Robert Thomas

    Dr. Robert Thomas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plano, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Julie Farrow

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plano, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    21
  • Dr. Alfred Rodriguez

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Plano, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    41