ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Tullis Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Tullis?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Dr Tullis is experienced, thorough and sensitive to patient's needs. He's worked with me as opposed to being closed-minded to my concerns. I'd recommend him above all others I've seen and researched.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 8th, 2015

I hoped for more

Very cold fellow. When people are in need, a little less boredom and a little more bedside manner and distance might be a nice thing with which to deal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 3rd, 2014

rehab etc

Was checked into Lakeside April, 2008 in Memphis. Dr. Tullis was assigned to me. I was more than petrfied, I was paralized! Felt immediate connection and true caring. Did not do well with outpatient and felt horrible disgrace from him. Two years later I was back and he wouldn't take me. I don't understand someone that has been so open with their own downfalls but also that people didn't give up! Nine rehabs but yet wouldn't give me a second chance. Very hurtfull:(

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

very very knowledgeable and professional and I <3 Traci

Dr Tullis has a love/hate reputations. I'm a lover, so to speak... He's very firm about medication compliance and will not tolerate alcohol or drug use while undergoing treatment with him. Nevertheless, he has always agreed to adjust meds when I have asked to try that. Sometimes it worked, sometimes not. But he is willing to let you get and stay involved with your ongoing treatment. I had heard he was cold and pompous but I have found him to be warm and understanding and patient. I give him 5 *'s .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Tullis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Leigh Van Duren

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Addiction Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Jesus Martinez

    Dr. Jesus Martinez

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Memphis, TN 1.93 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    23
  • Dr. Rekha Pillai

    Dr. Rekha Pillai

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Memphis, TN 1.93 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    38