ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Wallace III Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Wallace III?


24 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

froze a age spot on my face , left a big scar

total lack of concern .acts like he's some god..doesn't even tell you what he's going to do and once he froze the age spot on my FACE just turned and walked out of the room..finally I went out to the desk and ask..is he finished? ..RUN do not visit this guy ..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

I had a flat square brown place come up on my leg. My family doctor didn't think it was anything but sent me to Dr. Wallace. Staff was wonderful in making me feel at ease. He said he was going to do a biopsi. Very gentle and expertly removed the skin. It was melanoma. Dr. Removed it and got it all the first time. Extremely happy with Dr. Wallace and staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Great Dermatologist

Just moved into Ocala nine months ago and was very fortunate to find a physician whose bedside manner and expertise is outstanding. This man is one of the finest Physicians I have known to date.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

hasty

I receive hasty treatment when I get my yearly checkup, a few minutes maximum, at a glance. I am searching for another doctor who seems to have more interest in dermatology.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Capable

Dr. Wallace knew immediately what I had and needed to do for it. Very capable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Great doctor. Efficient

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

My Son was treated for warts on his hands. Same day as his new Patient appointment. I had no idea it would be so easy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2014

Wonderful Dermatologist!

I would highly recommend- biopsies were quick and painless and I got my results very fast. Doctor was efficient and explained every question I had. My grandma is going next!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

Biopsy

Got into an appointment easily and was met by courteous staff and efficient Doctor, thanks for the biopsy!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Wallace III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.

  • Dr Michael Freeman

    Dermatology

    Ocala, FL

    4.6
    (61)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. George Martin

    Pediatrics

    Ocala, FL 0.22 mi

    43
  • Dr. Sylvester Ajufo

    Dr. Sylvester Ajufo

    Pediatrics

    Ocala, FL 0.31 mi

    3.6
    (18)
    30