Overall Review

4.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a flat square brown place come up on my leg. My family doctor didn't think it was anything but sent me to Dr. Wallace. Staff was wonderful in making me feel at ease. He said he was going to do a biopsi. Very gentle and expertly removed the skin. It was melanoma. Dr. Removed it and got it all the first time. Extremely happy with Dr. Wallace and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Great Dermatologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just moved into Ocala nine months ago and was very fortunate to find a physician whose bedside manner and expertise is outstanding. This man is one of the finest Physicians I have known to date.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
hasty
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I receive hasty treatment when I get my yearly checkup, a few minutes maximum, at a glance. I am searching for another doctor who seems to have more interest in dermatology.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Capable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wallace knew immediately what I had and needed to do for it. Very capable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Efficient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Son was treated for warts on his hands. Same day as his new Patient appointment. I had no idea it would be so easy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2014
Wonderful Dermatologist!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend- biopsies were quick and painless and I got my results very fast. Doctor was efficient and explained every question I had. My grandma is going next!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2012
Biopsy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Got into an appointment easily and was met by courteous staff and efficient Doctor, thanks for the biopsy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Wallace, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Mary Barber

32 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Philip Barton

24 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kathryn Holloway

24 years experience

4.2 of 5