The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Willeford Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Willeford?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Answer to my prayers

This is the best DR. I HAVE EVER MET. he is patient and caring and very good at what he does . Highly reccomended

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Excellent none better

Excellent care, and excellent results. Been to other doctors with no results.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Miracle worker

Very Knowledgeable Dr. and Staff. He has helped my extreme pain in my neck and back due to stenosis, osteo arthritis, and degenerative disk disease

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

This doctor treated me like a drug addict

He did not seem to care about my quality of life. I was so embarrassed. I dont like going to the doctor anyway but he left me no options. No medicines, just shots in back that do not ever work. He was very rude. This is ridiculous all these people abusing drugs and i am hurting and being treated like a drug addict. Shame on you kenneth.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Most caring and outstanding bedside manner doctor in Brunswick County!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

answer to my prayers

this office has been a god send to me. i was living in horrible pain Dr. Willeford is very kind and very caring and takes his time. thank you DOCTOR WILLEFORD.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

He has given me my life back

I have been seeing Dr. Willeford since 07 and I would not have made it this long, without pain, without him and his wonderful staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2010

Very caring, professional,and qualified. A good choice for my pain management.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Willeford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Supply, NC.

  • Dr. Joanne Allen

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Supply, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. David Zub

    Dr. David Zub

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Supply, NC 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (49)
    12
  • Dr. Jeffrey Williams

    Dr. Jeffrey Williams

    Anesthesiology

    Supply, NC 0.15 mi

    33