Dr. Kenneth Willeford MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Answer to my prayers
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best DR. I HAVE EVER MET. he is patient and caring and very good at what he does . Highly reccomended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Excellent none better
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care, and excellent results. Been to other doctors with no results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Miracle worker
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Knowledgeable Dr. and Staff. He has helped my extreme pain in my neck and back due to stenosis, osteo arthritis, and degenerative disk disease
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
This doctor treated me like a drug addict
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did not seem to care about my quality of life. I was so embarrassed. I dont like going to the doctor anyway but he left me no options. No medicines, just shots in back that do not ever work. He was very rude. This is ridiculous all these people abusing drugs and i am hurting and being treated like a drug addict. Shame on you kenneth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most caring and outstanding bedside manner doctor in Brunswick County!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2013
answer to my prayers
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this office has been a god send to me. i was living in horrible pain Dr. Willeford is very kind and very caring and takes his time. thank you DOCTOR WILLEFORD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2012
He has given me my life back
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Willeford since 07 and I would not have made it this long, without pain, without him and his wonderful staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring, professional,and qualified. A good choice for my pain management.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Willeford, MD is similar to this 1 Doctor near Supply, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Henry Lepore

27 years experience

4.0 of 5