The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenneth Winokur Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenneth Winokur?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Terrific doctor. We live down the shore and can't always get up there. We been to other doctors down here, but he is the only one we really have trust with. He is so smart and so caring. Best of the best. Thank you for everything you do. Great person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Found the staff to b very welcome. Dr Winokur listened attentively and knew how to talk to me as a person,making it easy to understand things. Thorough. I recently needed to change Doctors after 30 years. They were welcoming and put my mind at ease. 5 stars.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Brilliant and compassionate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Great experience by a brilliant doc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2013

From a RN's perspective

I am a RN Nursing supervisor and I worked in the ICU for 7 years. So, I am very picky about doctors. I have seen the best and I have seen the worst. I would NOT dream of entrusting my care to any other doctor other than Dr. Winoker. He is definitely one of the best. He is kind, compassionate, and I know I am in excellent hands. I would and have referred family and friends to him and they all thanked me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2013

the best of the best

walk in service with a professional staff that is patient, knowledgeable, friendly. when you need help quickly he will and does find time for you. wise, knowledgeable, professional appointments made if necessary or desired. kind and accommodating.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2012

Doc was very understanding ,listened to everything i had to say !! He didnt have a better than you attitude. Recommended the perfect meds for my problem and took into concideration my thoughts !! HE is my DOC from here on out !!! GOOD DOC ! HE KNOWS HIS STUFF !! PEACE AND GOOD HELTH,,,LOVE YOU ALL !!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenneth Winokur is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Joseph Mangel

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.13 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    26
  • Dr. Jeffrey Maron

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.24 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    44
  • Dr. Concetta Milano

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.28 mi

    11