Dr. Kenneth Woliner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 193 patient ratings
  • 161 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

161 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One doctor visit after another I would sit through them gritting my teeth knowing I would not find any help. Dr. Woliner was different and from the first moment I met him, he listened with open mind and gave me back postitve responses. He also gave me hope that I would feel better soon and I would not have to live like this any longer. After a few weeks I started to see a change and I now could do activities I once only dreamed I would have the energy to do. I am now optimistic I will be able to start traveling again now that I am under the care of this excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just a wonderful experience visiting this office. The staff is wonderful , the office beautiful and very clean. The doctor is very knowledgeable and was able to help get my health issues under control. I have recommended this office to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was dealing with very bad acne that my dermatologist was trying to treat with little success so I went to see Dr. Woliner and he ran an allergy food test that once I elimated the certain foods, my acne cleared up and I no longer have to take those drugs that were harming my liver.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hate going to doctors, they all say and do the same thing, he is your script goodbye. Not Dr. Woliner, he listens and will use multiple different therapies and does not blow me off. I like going to this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I drive in once a year to see Dr. Woliner in person but my other visits are done by phone. I could not seem to find a local doctor to help me with my thyroid and Dr. Woliner has been most useful doing this for me. Since seeing Dr. Woliner I have been able to resume my normal activities and work has become most productive. Dr. Woliner is worth not only my time driving in to see him but also the cost.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was new to the area but had always been under the care of a holistic doctor. I saw Dr. Woliner to continue on the same way and he was very knowledgeable in vitamins, hormones and thyroid. I was able to pick up where I left off. I am happy to have this access to alternative care with this amazing doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Woliner being my doctor for years, is now treating my whole family. He is an amazing, one of a kind physician who truly cares about myself and my family's health. We are all feeling wonderful and much more healthy on the vitamin regiment and lifestyle changes Dr.Woliner had us all implement. I feel if we did not have Dr. Woliner , we would be in the same rut of unhealthy living. Definitely go see Dr. Woliner if you are waiting to feel better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had just turned 53 and while I was feeling pretty good, I felt like I could do better. I sought out Dr. Woliner to check out my hormones, especially testosterone. I was on the lower range after being tested so Dr. Woliner started me on a low dose and I really felt a difference. I could run a block more or swim a few extra laps, it was a great feeling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is exceptional. Not only is the cost disclosed but Dr. Woliner delivers when most doctors don't. He knows functional medicine and all the alternative treatments that I responded to very well. I have benefited from having Dr. Woliner as my holistic doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was looking for a practitioner who specialized in thyroid and who did not follow a template. I was tested by my previous doctor and my levels were not normal and was only given typical Synthroid. I felt lousy. After seeing Dr. Woliner he switched me natural thyroid medication and I was able to gradually increase and I am now at a dose that I feel great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is exceptional. Not only is the cost disclosed but Dr. Woliner delivers when most doctors don't. He knows functional medicine and all the alternative treatments that I responded to very well. I have benefited from having Dr. Woliner as my holistic doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was having a lot of problems with my thyroid and after years of being fine, I was reacting negatively to the medication. Dr. Woliner evaluated my condition, ordered thyroid tests that included antibodies and had me switch to a natural thyroid medication. This switch made all the world of a difference and I was back to feeling great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenneth Woliner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Mahon

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roger Levy

37 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Stampalia

45 years experience

2.4 of 5