ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenny Hui Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.7
  • 15
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenny Hui?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Horrible bedside manner, plain out horrible!

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Gave him 1 star just because i have to but this guy is super rude, the way he talks to people especially to those who are first time patients , I will never give him my time again. Staff members were OK but Dr Kenny Hui doesn't listen, talks right over the patient and acts very arrogant. We needed answers for my mother's issues and he send us back to the primary doctor when he is the specialist they send us in the first place, i will never take my family members or my self to this person. Horrible just horrible.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Great doctor. Vey happy to have met him. He came highly recommended and I know why.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uninformed

Posted on October 14th, 2015

He wasnt aware of TWO side effects of med I was on, I had to tell HIM. No bedside manner. Makes you feel uncomfortable. Not recommended.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on September 26th, 2015

My primary physician recommended Dr. Hui as he is also his gastro Dr. Dr. Hui was great, spent time with me, answers questions and listened. He performed an endoscopy at Ocean Medical Center and I was nervous. The staff at same day surgery was the best and Dr. Hui came to see me before the procedure, spoke with me in the OR and then came again to see me in Recovery. I would never go to anyone but Dr. Hui. I wish I could give him 10 stars.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

he is AMAZING

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on July 8th, 2013

This guy has no business talking to people the way he does especially to those who are first time patients the way he does, I will never give him my time again. Also some staff members, not all were very rude as well. They kept me waiting an hour and a half until I finally stood up and asked why. They told me my file was put in the wrong place, mind you this was my first visit.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We had very good experiences with Dr. Hui

Posted on April 5th, 2013

My husband and I have had several colonoscopies performed by Dr. Hui and each time he and his staff were very professional and thorough. My dad had an endoscopy and Dr. Hui took very good care of him as well. He explained the procedure and met with us soon afterwards to give the results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr kenny hui realy bad

Posted on April 18th, 2012

kenny hui doesnt lissen,talks rigth over the patient and acks very aloaf.we spent 2 hours puting together a complete medical history for hui to read and he just dismissed it like trash.we needed help in the worst way and we got mothing in return.my wife has been suffering the worst stomach pain,vomiting and diarrhia that i have ever sean and this doctor doesnt have the time to help her.he doesnt care,doesnt lissen.HE SHOULD NOT BE A DOCTOR.you should not see her if you truly need help.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 28th, 2008

would not recommend dr.hui , under any circumstances

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenny Hui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brick, NJ.