ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenolisa Onwueme Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenolisa Onwueme?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

I was very impressed with Dr. Onwueme. He is extremely knowledgeable, well trained, and very thorough and thoughtful. He took the time to address my concerns and outlined and explained the treatment plan. I would highly recommend him for gastro issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Dr O (on-way-may) is very compassionate and truly cares.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Excellent doctor

Dr. Onwueme is an excellent doctor with a high pedigree of training and professionalism

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Doctors with good bedside manners, who take time to listen are hard to come by and Dr. Keno was absolutely great. He took the time to listen to my complaints, was great during the examination and even called to follow-up afterwards. Will defn. keep him as my Dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

thanks

Outstanding bedside manner -the best I have seen in my 15 years. I am a literature professorat Towson and clearly Dr Keno's varied life experiences make it easy for him to relate to his patients. Very smart but unassuming, his greatest strength is that he listens carefully.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2011

very good bedside habit

Dr. O has excellent bedside manner. He made me feel very comfortable discussing my condition and explained everything with simple everyday words. I went to him as a second opinion for a stomach problem and he took the time to make sure I understood how he came to his diagnosis and that we arrived at the plan together. I have had three visits now and only thing is that the waits can be longer than 30 minutes at times. the staff is nice though and the waiting area quiet.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenolisa Onwueme is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Burnie, MD.

  • Dr. Steven Epstein

    Dr. Steven Epstein

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Glen Burnie, MD 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Eric Blum

    Dr. Eric Blum

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Glen Burnie, MD 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Loc Le

    Dr. Loc Le

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Glen Burnie, MD 0 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    29