ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kent Biddinger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kent Biddinger?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kent Biddinger?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Awesome staff and doctor. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2014

Review of Dr Biddinger

Dr Biddinger was everything I had heard from his fellow professionals ... straight to the point and the best around at his craft. I loved his confidence and straight forward tell it like it is attitude. It is refreshing to know that there is honestly in the medical profession. His staff is very good and very through.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Saw him 3 or 4 years ago, when I needed a whole foot reconstruction done. He was the most rude and arrogant doctor I ever talked to, glad I didn't have him to it! I went to Pontiac and had Dr. Manoli do it, he's AWESOME,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Dr. Biddinger performed reconstructive surgery on my right foot after I suffered from charcot joint in that foot. I think he's a brilliant surgeon and does not "sugar coat" the information he provides. I highly recommend Dr. Biddinger!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

Great doctor

Dr. Biddinger was always friendly and very helpful. The waiting times are within reason 5-10 mins. I thoroughly recommend Dr. Biddinger.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2010

Very friendly office staff, one of the best around. Office runs very smooth.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kent Biddinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midland, MI.

  • Dr. Ben Mayne III

    Dr. Ben Mayne III

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Midland, MI 0.11 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    30
  • Dr. John Eckhold Jr

    Dr. John Eckhold Jr

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Midland, MI 0.11 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    38
  • Dr. David Bortel

    Dr. David Bortel

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Midland, MI 0.11 mi

    2.8
    (30)
    32