ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kent Bishop Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kent Bishop?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

He delivered all of my children I am so greatful to have met such an awesome ob

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

I've been a patient of Dr. Kent Bishop for more than 18 years. He delivered both of my children, boy (now 18), girl (now 16) and remains consistently one of the best doctors I have ever had! When I visit Dr. B, he makes it seem as no time has passed since we last met. We always pick up right where we left off. He is extremely efficient with his exam, and couldn't be more attentive to my individual care!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

One of the most caring doctors in the 21st Century. He has being my doctor for the past 23 years love his care and follow up after each visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2012

I couldnt ask for a better obgyn. And the rest of the staff was great too

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

Kristen

Dr. Bishop is great as a doctor and person. He is very approachable and down to earth. He answered all of my questions before I even had a chance to ask them! I just recently switched to him and hope he stays in practice for many years to come as I would hate to have to go to someone else. This was my first time going to a male doctor for OB/GYN services and I was very nervous. He made me feel completely comfortable and all my nerves dissappeared! I cannot say enough good things about him!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

Dr. Bishop was very professional during my appointment and put me at ease. He spent time answering all of my questions and explained everything to me thoroughly. It was my first experience with Dr.Bishop but he really impressed me and I would defiantly recommend him to anyone else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2011

After going to 3 different gynecologists in Toledo, Dr. Bishop is by far the best. His bedside manner is amazing and he always make you feel comfortable at those dreaded pap smear appointments. He takes his time with everything and shows empathy while caring for patients. I was so sad that I couldn't keep him as my doctor when I moved across the country, and I still have yet to find a doctor as good as him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2011

Dr. Bishop is a very caring and knowledgeable physician who spends time with each of his patients. He is always available and quickly gets you in to the office if you have a concern. Dr. Bishop performed my surgery and he did a fantastic job. I recovered from surgery in no time at all! If you are looking for a great physician and awesome office staff, well then Dr. Bishop is who you are looking for! I am so appreciative that I was referred to Dr. Bishop!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2010

The best OB-GYN I have ever had

Dr. Bishop is caring, responsive, and extremely intelligent in his field. He is courteous of your time and circumstance and offers excellent bedside manner. It is really difficult to find a physician who is the entire package. Dr. Bishop is an excellent physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kent Bishop is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sylvania, OH.

  • Dr. Alexis Waggoner Noss

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Sylvania, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Robert Derosa

    Dr. Robert Derosa

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sylvania, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (32)
    31
  • Dr. Joann Rolf-Andersen

    Dr. Joann Rolf-Andersen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sylvania, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    29