ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Bray Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Bray?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

he is a fantastic doctor but cannot say that about his assistant she does not do her work, she does not call us back for test results information that we need ,why take tests and she does not call us back we have trying for three weeks to get information and still waiting she is worthless.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2013

I've been a patient of Dr Bray's for several years now and am very satisfied with the personal attention he provides. Importantly, he is a good listener. Getting an appointment is usually trouble free and I can't recall ever waiting longer than 5 minutes to be seen upon arrival. Follow up could be better but overall I'm very satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Honest and Caring Doc

Been going to DR Bray for years. Even though he has a big office, he has that small town personality. I am always treated well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2010

Patient of many years.

I have been a patient of Dr. Bray for upwards of 20 years. Getting an appointment has never been an issue, and there has never been a significant wait either in the lobby or once in an exam room. He's not there for social hour, but he will take whatever time is necessary to listen to you for proper diagnosis and treatment. He is easy to talk to and you can be at ease regarding any subject matter. Everyone on the staff is polite, courteous and helpful. As an established patient, questions, issues, or concerns not requiring an appointment can be left on his assistant's message service. Upon retrieval, she will consult with the Dr. and return your call typically by day's end. I would recommend Dr. Bray to anyone as a primary care physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2008

Dr. Bray is Great!

I've been seeing him for 20 years. He always spends time with me and I don't feel rushed. And he doesn't overbook so you can easily get an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Bray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Jerold Mangas

    Family Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    39
  • Dr. James Campbell

    Family Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    40
  • Dr. Dean Faust

    Family Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (30)
    34