Dr. John Bray DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Mesa, AZ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a fantastic doctor but cannot say that about his assistant she does not do her work, she does not call us back for test results information that we need ,why take tests and she does not call us back we have trying for three weeks to get information and still waiting she is worthless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr Bray's for several years now and am very satisfied with the personal attention he provides. Importantly, he is a good listener. Getting an appointment is usually trouble free and I can't recall ever waiting longer than 5 minutes to be seen upon arrival. Follow up could be better but overall I'm very satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Honest and Caring Doc
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going to DR Bray for years. Even though he has a big office, he has that small town personality. I am always treated well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2010
Patient of many years.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Bray for upwards of 20 years. Getting an appointment has never been an issue, and there has never been a significant wait either in the lobby or once in an exam room. He's not there for social hour, but he will take whatever time is necessary to listen to you for proper diagnosis and treatment. He is easy to talk to and you can be at ease regarding any subject matter. Everyone on the staff is polite, courteous and helpful. As an established patient, questions, issues, or concerns not requiring an appointment can be left on his assistant's message service. Upon retrieval, she will consult with the Dr. and return your call typically by day's end. I would recommend Dr. Bray to anyone as a primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2008
Dr. Bray is Great!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing him for 20 years. He always spends time with me and I don't feel rushed. And he doesn't overbook so you can easily get an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Bray, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.