ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kent Campbell Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kent Campbell?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2012

Worth the wait

Yes, sometimes a wait is required, but what Dr. doesn't have a wait? Need immediate attention? His office will try to accommodate. Very knowledgable and he'll answer any and all questions. I have been a patient for 20+ years and would not see another physician unless it was a specialist referral by Dr. Campbell. A good Dr., a good person, and a good staff. He loves his job and it shows.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Not easy to get an appointment. Waiting period is way too long. I've had to wait over an hour to see dr. campbell. Never on time with appointments.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2010

A caring and honest doctor!

Dr. Campbell is the best doctor I have been to. He is very caring, patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 27th, 2009

Doc Campbell is the best

I've been seeing Doctor Campbell for about 10 years now and my husband for 7 years. We think the world of him. He LISTENS to us and shows us respect. If you want a doctor that is truly caring and compassionate, one that will listen to you without prejudice, and one who is thorough...pick Dr. Kent Campbell.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2009

Excellent doctor!

I have been going to Dr Campbell since the 80's and so has my Son and Daughter. And now all three of her boys see him too! Our whole family agrees he truly cares about his patients. You never feel rushed when you visit. He ALWAYS takes the time to listen. We have never once felt the need to see another doctor. What a great feeling that is! Thank you Dr Campbell!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

2.3 Rating

October 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 31st, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2009

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kent Campbell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeton, MO.

  • Dr Thomas Wright

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Vascular Surgery

    O Fallon, MO

    5.0
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Thomas Johnson Jr

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Bridgeton, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Dale Henselmeier

    Dr. Dale Henselmeier

    Family Medicine

    Bridgeton, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    39