The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kent Davenport Is this you?
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kent Davenport?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2013

a hired gun

this guy works with the insurance co.to discredit you.Ex.3 failed back surgery,1 total hip replacement,3 failed knee replacement 1 good one,base density of a 90 year old,24/7 sciatica for 20 years.and another corrective back surgery next week.this review will be erased.AGAIN,BE CAREFUL WITH GUY!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2012

BEWARE work comp. patients

this guy is a hired gun paid 3,000 to discredit you

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

no moral fiber at all

he is a "doctor" who is willing to manipulate the truth and make false claims because he gets paid by an insurance company to do so.DO NOT TRUST HIM!!!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

not an independent medical exam

A workman's comp insurance company sent me to Dr. Davenport for an independent medical exam after having a tendon torn off my arm bone in a fall at work. An operation to reattach it was performed but I still have limited movement and a small amount of pain when I move it certain ways. Dr. Davenport told me that diabetes was the cause of my problems but I'm not diabetic!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2011

5 time emergency patient

This Doctor has raised the quality of my life in many ways. He has always been sucessful in bettering my situation and cleaning up old injuries, and I have had many. He is a Saint!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2010

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2009

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kent Davenport is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Honolulu, HI.

  • Dr. Kevin Christensen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Honolulu, HI 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    34
  • Dr. Kyle Mitsunaga

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Honolulu, HI 0 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    11
  • Dr. Gary Okamura

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Honolulu, HI 0 mi

    3.7
    (35)
    30