The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kent Erickson Is this you?
  • 27
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kent Erickson?


30 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Forever patient

Dr Erickson is the best doctor around, kind, caring and he listens, I would follow him wherever he goes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

He is a very nice and caring doctor. He will listen to all your complaints and offer a reasonable solution. He doesn't push on unnecessary medicine. Highly recommend to anyone !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2010

Solved the mystery

I was very dizzy and nauseated, weak and having spells that I was so sick, ER did multiple tests and CT couldn't find anything wrong, Dr Erickson figured it out that it was my antidepressant withdrawal since I was out for 5 days. After he gave me a prescription all my symptoms resolved in a day. He was wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2008

Excellent surgical skills.

He sutured my face that it was lacerated pretty bad, now I can't even tell where the wound was. No scar, excellent job.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kent Erickson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.

  • Dr. Hugh Poindexter

    Family Medicine

    Conroe, TX 0 mi

    43
  • Dr. Michael Marlow

    Family Medicine

    Conroe, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (32)
    19
  • Dr. Leonardo Espitia

    Family Medicine

    Conroe, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    18