ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kent Johnson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kent Johnson?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kent Johnson?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

A dr who cares about his pat

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

My Families Hero

He has taken care of my family and my brothers for 12+ years dealing with anything we threw at him. He is very courteous and always shows great concern for our families well being. He also took over being my youngest daughter's Pediatrician at that time. All in all our family is always grateful for everything he does for us.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

Dr. Johnson has been my Dr. for 13 years. He is down to earth and always has time to answer your questions. I have seen plenty of Dr's over the years and Dr. Johnson is in the top percentile. Lola, his main nurse is fantastic as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

My dr my 32 years

Dr. Johnson has been my doctor for over 32 years. He delivered my son and then 10 years later delivered my daughter although he no longer delivers babies. He is caring and attentive. He listens to everything I say and is patient never seeming to be in a hurry to see his next patient. He has come to see me in the hospital when I've had an operation. I couldn't be happier with him as a doctor and would recommend him to anyone. I have followed him from his 72nd and Blondo offices to his offices on 142nd Street. Also, he has called in prescriptions for me and showed extreme concern for illnesses and wellbeing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

A Physician who cares

Dr. Johnson has the information systems of a large health organization supporting him. His individual attention and genuine concern for the patient are what makes him a step above otehr doctors. He knows his patients and cares about them.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Quack Quack

got wrong directions to his place and he was as much of a jerk as I've ever seen for no reason. He must know influential people because he'd never be able to stay in business otherwise. He probably paid a company to have good reviews put on this site hah!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kent Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Daniel Steier

    Dr. Daniel Steier

    Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    38
  • Dr. Rachel Wilcinot

    Dr. Rachel Wilcinot

    Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Heather Obregon

    Dr. Heather Obregon

    Family Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23