ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kent Kirby Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kent Kirby?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Very OUTSTANDING doctor. I wld recommend him to anyone!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doc

Posted on July 28th, 2011

Dr Kirby fixed my large impacted kidney stone and he has a great bedside manner!! He rocks !!! Pun intended haha

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 11th, 2011

terrible service. will never return.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr. Thurman C. Chennault

Posted on August 23rd, 2010

Dr. K. Kirby does a great job and I am very happy with him as my Doctor.He is EXCELLENT, in every way.Thank You.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2010

Dr. Kirby is amazing! It is with such sadness that I will no longer be a patient of his (due to insurance changes on my part). He was the sixth doctor I saw and he was the one who was able to diagnose me. He is just super amazing and I would recommend anyone to see him. He knows his stuff, is super caring, always asks about my family, and understands his patients! Love you Dr. Kirby!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Good Man !

Posted on April 20th, 2010

I would reccommend any man with prostate issues to see Dr. Kirby,I was treated with nothing but the utmost care !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

compassionate innovation

Posted on May 29th, 2008

My son has been seen by dozen of physicians, in many fields of specialization. Dr. Kirby is one of the best. He was relentless in his pursuit of an elusive problem, and was willing to investigate novel approaches, once it became clear standard treatments weren't working. He has helped shape this upcoming technology, which I believe will dramatically improve treatment options in pediatric urology. He cares passionately about his patients, and will accept nothing less than excellent care for them at all levels. We have never had a finer urologist, or physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kent Kirby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, MI.