The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kent Kirby Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kent Kirby?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Very OUTSTANDING doctor. I wld recommend him to anyone!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Awesome doc

Dr Kirby fixed my large impacted kidney stone and he has a great bedside manner!! He rocks !!! Pun intended haha

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

terrible service. will never return.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

Mr. Thurman C. Chennault

Dr. K. Kirby does a great job and I am very happy with him as my Doctor.He is EXCELLENT, in every way.Thank You.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Dr. Kirby is amazing! It is with such sadness that I will no longer be a patient of his (due to insurance changes on my part). He was the sixth doctor I saw and he was the one who was able to diagnose me. He is just super amazing and I would recommend anyone to see him. He knows his stuff, is super caring, always asks about my family, and understands his patients! Love you Dr. Kirby!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2010

A Good Man !

I would reccommend any man with prostate issues to see Dr. Kirby,I was treated with nothing but the utmost care !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2008

compassionate innovation

My son has been seen by dozen of physicians, in many fields of specialization. Dr. Kirby is one of the best. He was relentless in his pursuit of an elusive problem, and was willing to investigate novel approaches, once it became clear standard treatments weren't working. He has helped shape this upcoming technology, which I believe will dramatically improve treatment options in pediatric urology. He cares passionately about his patients, and will accept nothing less than excellent care for them at all levels. We have never had a finer urologist, or physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kent Kirby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, MI.

  • Dr. James Montie ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. James Montie

    Urology

    Mount Pleasant, MI 1.56 mi

    45
  • Dr. Karla Witzke

    Dr. Karla Witzke

    Urology

    Mount Pleasant, MI 2.40 mi

    3.9
    (38)
    10
  • Dr. Talal Samhan

    Urology

    Alma, MI 13.55 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    45